EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$34.60

$55.45

Savings of: $20.85 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by Reviewer1643084 on Mar 16, 2008

hi its a good energy drink

Was this review helpful to you?

DWA

Posted by Reviewer2986535 on May 14, 2008

Actually has a pleasant taste as well as providng energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kyolic Green

Posted by Reviewer1514376 on Jun 10, 2008

great product at a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Peg

Posted by Reviewer3290590 on Jun 28, 2008

Helps to build up my auto-immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Green Powdered Drink

Posted by Reviewer3326651 on Jul 22, 2008

My husband and I have been drinking the green drink for couple of years now. We feel that it improves our digestion and supplements our diet with essential microelements.Of course you can’t see the immediate benefits, but we feel that it helps us stay healthy. And we like the taste – we mix it with orange juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Go Green!

Posted by Reviewer1247154 on Sep 20, 2011

I start every day with a tsp.of Kyo-Green in my pineapple juice. Tastes much better in juice than mixed with water. Not sure how much energy I get from it, but I do feel good about the amount of greens that I am taking in on a daily basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Familiar product

Posted by Reviewer3200166 on Dec 30, 2011

Very satisfied with being able to order this product that I use daily and have it delivered to place in which it is difficult to procure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kyo-Green is the best!

Posted by Reviewer1452678 on Jan 17, 2012

I am very happy with this product. It works great in my morning smoothie

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1159221 on Jul 23, 2006

My husband won't take any vitamins in pill form, but he will drink them, so this is a great product for anyone that hates pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with Polyps

Posted by Reviewer1928499 on Feb 12, 2007

I order this product for my mother. She always had polyps and no longer does since she takes this mixed in her orange juice. Her doctor said to keep doing whatever you're doing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »