EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.79

$4.99

Savings of: $0.20 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ksa

Posted by 4860321886688902523 on Dec 12, 2015

Not bad ..لا بأس

Was this review helpful to you?

semi ok

Posted by 4871981638048904846 on Dec 21, 2015

tastes very artificially can't eat in alone is ok i will use it but wont buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Odd aftertaste, but very good

Posted by 5605975844288518311 on Feb 19, 2016

The walden farms products do have an odd aftertaste of artifical chemicals, as to be expected from "calorie free" products. However, i think you either love it or hate it. Ive gotten used to the odd aftertaste and love these products! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad for what it is...

Posted by 5245232217310607653 on May 03, 2016

This syrup is definitely not the real stuff. Don't expect that. However, considering that it has no sugar and no calories, it's not half bad. I don't love the flavor, but I can add it to ice cream and have it with apples and such. Just don't expect that delicious caramel flavor, because after all, real caramel is actually just cooked sugar, no?

Was this review helpful to you?

Syrup good, but is very salt

Posted by 5283815230604416493 on Jan 22, 2013

Good syrup, excellent addition for a diet. But salt which is declared in structure - it is bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so much

Posted by 5703216500691661383 on Apr 08, 2013

This is ok - but has a weird aftertaste that I'm not a huge fan of. However considering its sugar and fat free it does the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad...but not good either.

Posted by 5303485062072944076 on Apr 11, 2013

I thought this product was just okay. I wouldn't buy it again. It has a nice caramel flavor which is ruined by a very chemical after taste which lingers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty alright!

Posted by Endergirl on Jul 15, 2013

The bottle was bigger than I expected, and the texture was also more runnier than I thought it would be. The taste is ok, but I expected it to be sweeter. I mix it with a liquid caramel stevia to make it sweeter. I will definitely reorder this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too much sweetener.

Posted by 5466774969799043639 on Sep 03, 2013

The retro taste os the sweetner its strong, but you take it to the heat, it taste better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by 5106299025111154103 on Oct 17, 2013

I haven't really gotten to try it out on too much yet. But from what little I have done, I can say it's very tasty. I just wish it would come out thicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »