EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.79

$4.99

Savings of: $0.20 (4% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

A little "fake" taste, but at the same time a really good caramel taste

Posted by 94Tina on Sep 30, 2012

I am a little sceptic to this type of "fake" products. I'm afraid that it might have some hidden side-effects or something, but apart from that; I quite like this product. The taste is a little "fake", but when you top it on other foods you can barely notice. The caramel taste is actually very good. I will most likely buy this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent caramel syrup

Posted by 5481935519744512339 on Feb 22, 2013

When buying this, I didn't expect much, seeing as it is zero calorie. It was about the same as expected, a little runnier than regular caramel syrup, and not as caramelly, but definitely an awesome substitute, the closest thing to real caramel syrup there is. On it's own, it's a little sickly, but when mixed with berries/fruit and in oatmeal and on ice cream, it is delicious and you can hardly tell it is the 0 calorie version and not the real thing. Definitely buying again, although I think the chocolate syrup is much better than this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

taste good

Posted by 5246807797033253156 on Apr 22, 2013

would def repurchase. i have this every morning with my cereal...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rich caramel taste

Posted by 4667086483006775428 on Apr 12, 2013

Considering this is a non-calorie product it is really good. It has a really rich caramel flavour, though a bit weird after-taste. Goes well on pancakes, on and in homemade ice cream and with dairy products. Will buy again :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by 5555138613003411000 on Jun 29, 2013

I put just a little on my oatmeal and that was nice but as soon as I put a lot, it tasted horrible. Good in modiration.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4966545937398553177 on Jul 29, 2013

one spoon taste like real caramel, but not use too much or you taste artificial sweetner

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

strange

Posted by 5250949375076297736 on Aug 12, 2013

the taste is quite stranger, but its ok for a product zero calories!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product!

Posted by 5692971842484758833 on Sep 16, 2013

This great for my diabetic sister and no compromise in taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mums!

Posted by 4673525171970953179 on Oct 10, 2013

I like it served with whipped creame on pancakes!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dieting God Send!

Posted by 4669410493569711403 on Oct 13, 2013

For those of you on a diet this can be god send when craving something sweet to add to things like oats xx only dislike it the slight 'chemical like' taste when using it on its own xx

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »