EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.79

$4.99

Savings of: $0.20 (4% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nah...

Posted by Reviewer2276980 on Jan 10, 2012

Tastes too artificial for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

not good at all

Posted by 5233219761388673815 on Sep 10, 2012

had a bad taste, i couldn't finish the first helping. ended up throwing out the bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2465118 on Jan 28, 2012

I eat this by the spoonful as a guilt free desert. Zero carbs and the texture of pudding. And actually satisfies the chocolate craving! Oh yum.

Was this review helpful to you?

worst thing i bought

Posted by Reviewer2700149 on Jul 19, 2012

had to throw out tasted like chemicals.made me feel sick.warning do not buy.at least it didnt cost much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Artificial

Posted by Reviewer3315071 on Jun 13, 2012

Tastes VERY artificial :/

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by Reviewer1505393 on Dec 29, 2011

First time getting the Dip, didnt know what to expect, keep it in the fridge for a day before opening it and u wont be disappointed, it has a slight aftertaste but nothing that would bother you and tastes really good

Was this review helpful to you?

moderate

Posted by Reviewer1140593 on Jan 23, 2012

had many expectations on this but, it wasn't smthing special. I'd preffered it had some sweeteners in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

yuck

Posted by Reviewer2977172 on Feb 24, 2012

tastes horrible. i had not imagined to have "the real deal", but this was terrible. i threw it away right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't taste like chocolate

Posted by 4660393475657843164 on Sep 19, 2013

I've heard positive reviews on this dip before,so I was anxious to try it out. As with all Walden Farms products, it's calorie and sugar free. It's creamy and dark brown in color and looks like dip. I'm not really sure what to say about the taste... Honestly, it is pretty nasty. The "chocolate" tasts burnt and very "chemical-ly". It doesn't really taste like chocolate at all. Seriously don't waste your money on this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

DO NOT recommended

Posted by 5285609952736559328 on Feb 08, 2015

I bought this and some other products of Walden Farms like grape spread and caramel dip in hope to replace and to have possibility eat more than regular the same sugared products, you know, if it has zero calories, why not, but it's impossible. The taste is very chemical, and I could have try only a first spoon on a tost or with an yogurt, because a next one with a spoon of this is just terrible, and makes me throw out. So if you can't eat zero calories sweet product more than 1 spoon and enjoy of eating, why you need it? It doesn't make any pleasure of eating, more better eat only one spoon of natural jam or dip, than it. Recommend to AVOID it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 163 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »