EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.79

$4.99

Savings of: $0.20 (4% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nah...

Posted by Reviewer2276980 on Jan 10, 2012

Tastes too artificial for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

okaayy

Posted by Reviewer2633841 on Mar 09, 2012

In small quantities, this is dip is okay good, but if I take too much the taste becomes very artificial.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not chocolate

Posted by Reviewer2829885 on Mar 16, 2012

This is NOT chocolate! I only use it to dip my strawberries in it, otherwise it tastes like chemicals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Artificial taste

Posted by Reviewer3299532 on Apr 14, 2012

I think it tastes very artificial, and don´t like it by itself. It´s OK if you mix it with coco powder, sweetener, chocolate protein powder and a little bit milk.. I will never but it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mmmm

Posted by Reviewer1182671 on Jul 18, 2012

Wasnt a fan

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strange taste..

Posted by 4993671801980002935 on Aug 21, 2012

Will not buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Artificial taste

Posted by 4803428556792629230 on Mar 15, 2013

Does not really taste like chocolate dip. If it weren't for the brown color, I could have been fooled into believing it was any other taste than chocolate!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not very good

Posted by 4982514944200672334 on Apr 11, 2013

It has a very bitter aftertaste. But works for cravings :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

All I can say...

Posted by 5383319443366305173 on Jan 22, 2014

...is that this ended up in the garbage after a taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 5627619344490962410 on May 19, 2013

The dip has this weird aftertaste if you take to much, but in small (small!) amounts it's okey. If you're on a strict diet or something, it might be a good replacement. If not - don't waste your money, I recommend to rather make your own choclate dip.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »