EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.79

$4.99

Savings of: $0.20 (4% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Artificial

Posted by Reviewer3315071 on Jun 13, 2012

Tastes VERY artificial :/

Was this review helpful to you?

moderate

Posted by Reviewer1140593 on Jan 23, 2012

had many expectations on this but, it wasn't smthing special. I'd preffered it had some sweeteners in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by Reviewer1505393 on Dec 29, 2011

First time getting the Dip, didnt know what to expect, keep it in the fridge for a day before opening it and u wont be disappointed, it has a slight aftertaste but nothing that would bother you and tastes really good

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1788447 on Jan 08, 2012

Not bad at all. Will buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Dont know

Posted by Reviewer1785442 on Jan 09, 2012

You can eat it, almost tasty, dont know what to say, but quite chemical taste, can be used with other foods that tastes alot!

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok

Posted by Reviewer1967445 on Feb 24, 2012

Has a bitter aftertaste, so don't use to much! I use it with cottage cheese and banana

Was this review helpful to you?

good substitute

Posted by Reviewer2982475 on Mar 13, 2012

A little sharp and artificial, but I like the dark and rich flavour. Good as a dip for fruit/popcorn, as a topping for peanutbutter and for pancakes. If I have a chocolate craving allI need is half a teaspoon and I'm settled :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1080329 on Mar 18, 2012

I use this only to add a little more flavor in baking, or other stuff. I dont use it alone as snacks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good... In moderation!

Posted by Reviewer2196392 on May 24, 2012

This product tastes very good, as long as you don't eat a whole spoon with it. It's very good with ice cream, banana, strawberries and plenty more!

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1150050 on Jun 23, 2012

I think this chocolate dip tastes ok, but I prefer the caramel flavor. They both tastes a bit artificial, but the chocolate dip taste even more fake. But I still like to mix it with other good stuff on pancakes

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »