EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.13

$4.59

Savings of: $0.46 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Will not buy again.

Posted by Reviewer2720757 on Jan 24, 2012

Didnt like this , - strange "chocolate"-taste. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by 5233219761388673815 on Sep 10, 2012

had a different taste to it, other than chocolate, won't be buying it again

Was this review helpful to you?

don't expect too much

Posted by 5130668925688988086 on Mar 05, 2013

After all, it's a diet syrup, so don't expect to have the same taste as a normal chocolate syrup. I don't like the taste alone, but when I combine it with quark, for instance, and add a little bit of xylitol I get a nice desert.

Was this review helpful to you?

okay

Posted by 5590753427144426585 on Sep 19, 2013

Not a natural flavor; really artificial. Sorry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Poor chocolate taste

Posted by 5306770072006884321 on Oct 19, 2013

I expected this product to be better. It didn't taste anything like ordiary chocolate syrup, so I would rather have some extra calories now and then, than purchasing this again. Great concept, but not good enough for me..

Was this review helpful to you?

Walden Farms choc syrup

Posted by 5119274866274406989 on Oct 23, 2013

I found the taste to be a bit off. Of course, I didn't expect it to taste like real chocolate syrup but this is not something we will re-order.

Was this review helpful to you?

tasteless Chocollate

Posted by 5166775060090271328 on Oct 31, 2013

unsavory chocolate

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed

Posted by 5529165189893462191 on Apr 10, 2014

I was very much looking forward to tasting this product, since it has zero calories and Im a fitness athlete on a diet. Unfortunately it tasted of chemicals, and had a very bitter tast. I'm sure it's veru good for some pallets, but not mine I have to say. Plus for very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not very nice

Posted by 4932557014396511026 on Apr 17, 2014

Tasted very artificial, but still okey in small portions if you haven't eaten anything unhealthy in a while!

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste

Posted by 5239830890219383314 on Jul 29, 2014

Ok taste if u dont take to much of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total