EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.79

$4.99

Savings of: $0.20 (4% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Horrible

Posted by 5609448591723394340 on Dec 18, 2013

Horrible smell and plastic-y taste. Like liquefied Plasticine! I eat plenty of low cal and diet foods, but this was so awful it made me ill. If it seems too good to be true, it probably is. Ordered one of almost every Walden Farms product and threw it all out. Just disgusting.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not recomended

Posted by 4669410493569711403 on Oct 13, 2013

Weird taste to be honest - tried it and threw it out

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No good

Posted by Reviewer2780241 on May 07, 2012

Sorry, but this doesn't even come close to tasting like mayo. Way to sweet and not "spicy" or bitter enough. Won't be buying again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so good

Posted by 5358208372418061161 on Dec 25, 2012

Tasted very awful

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BEWARE!!!

Posted by 5698650830966932239 on Apr 12, 2013

THIS IS THE MOST AWFUL TASTING STUFF.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ZERO calorie mayo!!!

Posted by 5442150047492317896 on Jul 09, 2012

This is one of my staple products from Waden Farms! I think the taste has much improved over the past product and feel to me it tastes more like Miracle Whip than mayo. I use it daily mixed with a little vinegar for salad dressing. It mixes well with tuna for tuna salad too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mayo

Posted by 5145887444214583933 on Feb 18, 2016

Not sure on this one. For a mayo it is very watery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Made me throw up

Posted by Reviewer2637392 on Oct 29, 2012

I wasn't hoping for the real taste, since its zero kcal, but this was just awfull! It made me so sick i vomit. This tastes like youre doing something very wrong to your body when you eat it...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

0 calories, 0 carbs, 0 fat, 0 taste

Posted by 5001248818605505969 on May 18, 2012

Was really looking forward to this item but, unfortunately, it really disappointed. Wasn't creamy enough. It wasn't to my taste at all(bleah and yuk came to mind). I tried mixing it with some mustard for my steak - it was barely passible.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not so good

Posted by 5627328466479011692 on Sep 24, 2013

This was the worst one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »