EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.13

$4.59

Savings of: $0.46 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

so bad

Posted by 5195222418741659695 on Jul 31, 2015

It tastes bad and unnatural, I expected something acceptable but I did not expect that bad

Was this review helpful to you?

OKAY....

Posted by 5078775023390758735 on Jul 25, 2015

Well this is not very good, but it works on a diet! Great to have something sweet with 0cal over my healthy pancakes, but its not very tasty :-O

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Yes

Posted by 5155798309571715544 on Jul 17, 2015

Works perfect on pancakes, but gets a too strong taste if you use too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious.

Posted by 5577118514325917772 on Jul 09, 2015

I was a bit hesitant in ordering this due to the mixed reviews, but I didn't find an artificial taste like some of the other reviewers have pointed out. It's very satisfyingly sweet, perfect for topping my porridge with. It's not as viscous as normal syrup but it's not that big of a concern for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Probably would not repurchase

Posted by 4994548901562193742 on Jun 23, 2015

Yes, it's 0 calories.. but I could taste the artificial sweeteners....

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic substitute

Posted by 5479302044745726681 on Jun 20, 2015

I love this pancake syrup. I've reordered a number of times. There's a slight artificial taste however its faint enough that you get used to it and it just tastes of maple. I use this on oat/protein pancakes with natural yogurt most days.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best sugar-free syrup

Posted by 5297075734561779836 on Jun 17, 2015

I like this as it doesn't taste artificial, just like maple syrup but slightly milder. My fav out of the Waldens products

Was this review helpful to you?

Walden Farms Pancake Syrup

Posted by 4630732959880492787 on May 26, 2015

MMMMMMM Good, Amazingly Good, O everything

Was this review helpful to you?

not expected has a vegie flavored

Posted by Reviewer2203649 on May 25, 2015

Will not buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Tasty

Posted by 5724687515310111792 on May 18, 2015

The syrup is a little bit runny, but otherwise a great product. Not overly sweet, with a pleasant flavor. Will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 290 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »