EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.13

$4.59

Savings of: $0.46 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good in everything. Sweet and good taste!

Posted by Reviewer1389268 on Jun 16, 2012

I was shocked when I first tried this. I honestly thought it might not be so good, but I was very wrong. Constant refilling of pancake syrup at my place :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet -

Posted by Reviewer1900739 on Jun 26, 2012

a taste you have to get used to, but when I had used it a few times - yummy. Supergrate on my pancakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

=)

Posted by Reviewer1631136 on Jun 27, 2012

perfect in my crcers!! love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1065533 on Jan 29, 2012

This is my favorite from Walden thus far (tried the choc dip and the thousand island also). Doesn't have a sour/artificial after-taste, it just tastes amazing, like the real thing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweetness for those who want to keep their figure lookin' good!

Posted by Reviewer2564263 on Jan 04, 2012

Taste is really nice, not ugly sweet and artificial but flavoury and with nice consistency.

Was this review helpful to you?

best yet

Posted by Reviewer3177659 on Feb 15, 2012

tried loads of waldens farms products.this is the best.poured over yoghurt in the morning-yum :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Walden Farms products review

Posted by Reviewer1283353 on Feb 29, 2012

Not all of Walden Farms products are good but these two are Great! The pancake syrup is the best sugar free syrup on the market.I bought a case. I also like Walden Farms Honey Dijon salad dressing.Both zero fat zero calories.

Was this review helpful to you?

Walden Farms, Pancake Syrup, 12 fl oz (355 ml)

Posted by Reviewer1629107 on Mar 04, 2012

Very nice, will buy again :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2411908 on Mar 08, 2012

Great calorie free alternative to maple syrup. Taste is good, not artificial. Will keep buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

As good as the real thing!

Posted by 5245572736140825319 on Aug 20, 2012

I have this on my pancakes and in my oats, love the taste, totally tastes like maple syrup, although I try to limit intake because of the ingredients

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 298 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »