EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.79

$4.99

Savings of: $0.20 (4% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

fruity and good

Posted by Reviewer2349649 on Aug 14, 2013

a really good taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5028908690001876784 on Jan 12, 2014

If you really miss jelly/jam this product will suffice. Good on pancakes and toast. looking forward to ordering it again when needed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 4685192856924638513 on Feb 28, 2014

Taste ok, it feels a little bit plastic in the taste, but it goes down if you use it with oats, fruits

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not what I expected

Posted by 5082816403788336979 on Mar 03, 2014

I thought that this product would be easier to spread but it doesn't seem to want to! And the flavour isn't really there, but I guess that's what you get for 0 calories!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok, synthetic but eatable.

Posted by 5126329641023832948 on Jul 24, 2014

As the title states it's got a synthetic taste to it, but an ok non calorie spread.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Substitute While Dieting

Posted by 4813498331645737218 on Oct 09, 2014

Good on rice cakes, bread or thins as a substitute while dieting. More of a firm jello form rather than a thick liquid jam.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

raspberry fruit spread

Posted by 5001943135992182293 on Apr 18, 2015

good but tasted a bit artificial

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by 5568069092688474327 on May 12, 2016

Has a weird taste. Not bad just different and missing something. I still eat it on toast and in pbj sandwiches.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 4961047838771183994 on Aug 24, 2016

Little different to "spread", but eventually will happen. Its like jelly....Flavour very sweet. Taste a little like cough medicine. Not the best, but satisfies my jam and peanut butter cravings.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total