EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.79

$4.99

Savings of: $0.20 (4% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Peanut butter

Posted by 5688082451505768410 on Dec 11, 2014

For zero calories, I'm adjusting to a little bit of this on some celery. I haven't tried it on toast yet. I did mix it with equal parts WF marshmallow fluff (per Pinterest) and that was an improvement on the fluff. (Also want to try frozen WF p.b. balls dipped in WF chocolate dip).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5665743347153606669 on Jan 28, 2015

"It was a little loose but once I refrigerated, the texture changed and the taste was wonderful."

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

walden farms PB

Posted by 5437772723820588158 on Apr 12, 2016

yum yum

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wf

Posted by 4615603927761998201 on Jul 21, 2013

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for cooking

Posted by Reviewer1586534 on Jan 19, 2014

This probably isn't going to be very good if you just use it like straight peanut butter on bread. But if you use it in cooking it's amazing for anything that could use a peanut flavour sauce or flavoring.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by ATurkinMaryland on Feb 07, 2014

It is OK. Not as good as peanut butter of course. But OK.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

okay

Posted by 5085592830699816238 on Feb 11, 2014

prefer the chocolate peanut spread and the cinnamon raisin but this is nice too- great frozen like fudge!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best, not the worst

Posted by 5074926548625640796 on Feb 19, 2014

A lot of people say this stuff is gross so I really didn't expect much. I hate peanuts but I love peanut butter. So, on it's own, this stuff isn't the best. It's not as bad as I thought it would be, though. It didn't create a gag reflex. So, I made a pb&j sandwich with the Walden Farms 0 cal strawberry jam on sara lee 45 cal/slice bread. I used a think layer of pb and a lot of jam. It is not like having a fatty pb&j sandwich, but if you are trying to lose weight, it is a darn good replacement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

artificial

Posted by Reviewer2837062 on Mar 12, 2014

I wonder what they use to actually make this product. Very salty and strange flavour

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not what i expected but good anyways

Posted by 5666441237602228054 on Nov 12, 2013

I hoped the product would be more like peanut butter. But it is good though, just not so much like PB :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 110 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »