EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.79

$4.99

Savings of: $0.20 (4% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I love this peanut butter

Posted by 5267450075283821786 on Jan 16, 2014

I just got all my jars yesterday and I'm ready to get my next batch! Most other reviews I found were awful, but I had to see for myself. And I know, it's Not peanut butter, I like it more bc it's guilt free. I think chocolate is better than regular, and I'll try cinnamon/raisin next. If you are worried about the flavor simply use smaller amounts in your other foods. My only wish? I think they should cut some of the sodium out, it's probably the reason why so many people don't like it. But, it's sweet too and I can handle it. This is one of the best prices I found, so I will definitely buy it again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!

Posted by 5070483477933953299 on Feb 16, 2014

Great taste, but becomes even better when you add a little pink salt.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by 4750456995768017271 on Jul 27, 2013

I don't think this spread is very tasty on its own but I recommend you to try and mix a tbsp of nut butter and tbsp of this and you will LOVE IT!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by ATurkinMaryland on Feb 07, 2014

It is OK. Not as good as peanut butter of course. But OK.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for cooking

Posted by Reviewer1586534 on Jan 19, 2014

This probably isn't going to be very good if you just use it like straight peanut butter on bread. But if you use it in cooking it's amazing for anything that could use a peanut flavour sauce or flavoring.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wf

Posted by 4615603927761998201 on Jul 21, 2013

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

okay

Posted by 5085592830699816238 on Feb 11, 2014

prefer the chocolate peanut spread and the cinnamon raisin but this is nice too- great frozen like fudge!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5665743347153606669 on Jan 28, 2015

"It was a little loose but once I refrigerated, the texture changed and the taste was wonderful."

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

walden farms PB

Posted by 5437772723820588158 on Apr 12, 2016

yum yum

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Give it a chance

Posted by 5596618446829989837 on Mar 19, 2013

I tried this straight from the jar and did not like it at all. HOWEVER, mixed with some cinnamon or baked into cookies/muffins, the taste is comparable to regular peanut butter. Worth a try!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 118 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »