EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.79

$4.99

Savings of: $0.20 (4% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome!

Posted by 4750456995768017271 on Jul 27, 2013

I don't think this spread is very tasty on its own but I recommend you to try and mix a tbsp of nut butter and tbsp of this and you will LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

wf

Posted by 4615603927761998201 on Jul 21, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for cooking

Posted by Reviewer1586534 on Jan 19, 2014

This probably isn't going to be very good if you just use it like straight peanut butter on bread. But if you use it in cooking it's amazing for anything that could use a peanut flavour sauce or flavoring.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by ATurkinMaryland on Feb 07, 2014

It is OK. Not as good as peanut butter of course. But OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

okay

Posted by 5085592830699816238 on Feb 11, 2014

prefer the chocolate peanut spread and the cinnamon raisin but this is nice too- great frozen like fudge!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5665743347153606669 on Jan 28, 2015

"It was a little loose but once I refrigerated, the texture changed and the taste was wonderful."

Was this review helpful to you?

walden farms PB

Posted by 5437772723820588158 on Apr 12, 2016

yum yum

Was this review helpful to you?

Average

Posted by 5115856954944036523 on Apr 24, 2015

Don't taste too bad alone, but tastes better with bread

Was this review helpful to you?

So-so

Posted by 5729753595310700176 on May 07, 2014

Smells great and texture is alright! But it doesnt really taste like peanut butter. Will use it for baking purposes :)!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 5693612499640590117 on Jan 30, 2015

As I said, not bad haha I was expecting a more peanut butter flavour but it's very mildly salty and more sweet. Probably won't buy again because its just not my kind of flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 108 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »