EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.76

$4.99

Savings of: $1.23 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not the best, not the worst

Posted by 5074926548625640796 on Feb 19, 2014

A lot of people say this stuff is gross so I really didn't expect much. I hate peanuts but I love peanut butter. So, on it's own, this stuff isn't the best. It's not as bad as I thought it would be, though. It didn't create a gag reflex. So, I made a pb&j sandwich with the Walden Farms 0 cal strawberry jam on sara lee 45 cal/slice bread. I used a think layer of pb and a lot of jam. It is not like having a fatty pb&j sandwich, but if you are trying to lose weight, it is a darn good replacement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

artificial

Posted by Reviewer2837062 on Mar 12, 2014

I wonder what they use to actually make this product. Very salty and strange flavour

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not what i expected but good anyways

Posted by 5666441237602228054 on Nov 12, 2013

I hoped the product would be more like peanut butter. But it is good though, just not so much like PB :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's OK

Posted by 5272670727355726924 on Dec 16, 2013

The consistency is a little weird.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

peanut spread

Posted by Reviewer2509612 on Oct 05, 2012

I love the nutrition fact that it is calories free!. however it taste kinda unreal compared to a normal peanut butter.And i felt it did not worth the price.However i do recommend other walden farms product like chocolate syrup,pancake syrup and perhaps the dips

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

FINALLY GOOD!

Posted by 5107132950152852635 on Jun 21, 2013

The First time I bought this, I couldn't wait to get it home and taste it. OMG it was awful and brought it work to see what a co-worker thought of it. She thought it was awful as well, however we both now are BIG fans. She perfected it and learned it rally needs to be in the frig all the time. We put cinnamon and losts of it and mix it up and now we are huge fans. Not like peanut butter from a jar, but huge in the saving calories dept. Try losts of cinnamon and a small dab of real peanut butter(I don't but my co-worker does)and mix - keep in refrig.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but could be better

Posted by 5237423490100846443 on Mar 14, 2013

I like the taste and texture but its not the same as real peanut butter. Also I wish it would taste more peanutty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Give it a chance

Posted by 5596618446829989837 on Mar 19, 2013

I tried this straight from the jar and did not like it at all. HOWEVER, mixed with some cinnamon or baked into cookies/muffins, the taste is comparable to regular peanut butter. Worth a try!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by Reviewer2135908 on Mar 14, 2012

I like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

juum

Posted by Reviewer2828462 on Mar 19, 2012

good as substitute! not the same but nice as well :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 120 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »