EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$40.86

$50.86

Savings of: $10.00 (20% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by WSP-02002.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (9)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    it's ok

    Posted by 5624548973863046734 on Jan 20, 2015

    it's ok but not as how they exaggerate about its benefits. it is like any other honey

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Manuka honey

    Posted by Reviewer1022051 on Dec 22, 2011

    i was so exicted about this manuka honey but it did not fill my expectations. I do not like the taste and i just don't get used to it. i also prefer honey with clear colour and which is runniing. this honey is a bit fuzzy and does not run so easily

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Made me feel sick

    Posted by AnkaMaria07 on Jan 06, 2015

    I do tolerate honey very well, even though I have a lot of allergies. Not this one! Made my throat swell, and my gut literally hurt. I tried taken it in smaller amounts, 1 teaspoon per day, the same results. Also the smell is really bad , like the honey from supermarkets that is full of preservatives and glucose syrup. I usually buy my honey from local producers that have bee hives, never had any problems, never smell such horibble honey. I doubt this is the real thing, sorry.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2078053 on May 11, 2011

    Soothing to the stomach, I hear you can use it topically as well, but I use it as food as it helps with my gastritis. Great Product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a requirement

    Posted by Reviewer1779982 on Jul 04, 2011

    having had reflux problems off and on for years, raw manuka honey at 16+ active is the only thing I have found that pretty much always works. It certainly has worked better for me than anything else I have tried.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    How sweet it is!

    Posted by Reviewer2929693 on Aug 24, 2011

    Great honey with lots of good info on the web about its properties and use even for some health problems affecting the skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Bee's knees

    Posted by Reviewer1200751 on Oct 11, 2011

    I think the 100% Raw manuka honey is great. I haven't had a sign of a cold all winter and it is a big boost for the immune system. It taste nice too and that says a lot because I don't like regular honey. Regards Patricia G.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Unique taste, very good honey.

    Posted by Reviewer1506541 on Oct 04, 2011

    I very much like the taste of this honey, nothing like the ones everywhere available on the market. It's thick but yet liquid consistency makes it perfect for an addition to tea or as a spread on favorite toast. A bit pricey but I think it's worth it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1221056 on Sep 30, 2011

    Will be buying more...wish it wasn't so expensive..there's 4 of us in the family and that didn't last very long :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    so cute

    Posted by Reviewer2653446 on Apr 11, 2011

    There is good consistency, specific flavor that really show me that this is a natural product. Increases the resistance of the organism.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 225 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »