EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$40.86

$50.86

Savings of: $10.00 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note this item has been replaced by WSP-02002.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Taste organic and raw

    Posted by GobbyHong on Aug 21, 2012

    I got this product since my colleagues mention it is great for treating Allergic rhinitis. That's y I brought it as the price just can't bit. Hong Kong supermarket selling this for over HKD$3xx. It taste so pure and raw, I drink it every morning, 1 spoon of raw honey with cup of tea or coffee. To replay sugar. So far feeling good about it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I am satisfied with this product.

    Posted by 5662851621870484933 on Dec 29, 2012

    Compared to Manuka honey I had in NZ, this is good enough. I love to put some honey into very hot water and drink like tea whenever I feel getting cold or have sore throat. This is not too sweet and has it's unique texture and taste. I will definitely buy this in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Its not same the oldest one

    Posted by 4932113948745019363 on Mar 08, 2013

    this honey is taste is not same the manuka honey we boght from iherb before ! Idont konw which one is orginal !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    this honey is working!

    Posted by gallbladdertreatment on Apr 28, 2013

    i am using manuka periodicaly and i can say that it gives me energy and solve the indigestion problems that fat meals can occur.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes good enough

    Posted by 5009357190846093482 on Jul 07, 2013

    Not the best I've tasted but no regrets

    Was this review helpful to you?

    shipping is superb!

    Posted by 4974451930752290157 on Sep 16, 2013

    I have started to try the honey. The taste is very good, I am not sure the effect though. Probably have to oder some other products to compare, then I would be able to give a fair judgement.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good but expensive

    Posted by 5349226134246901220 on Sep 25, 2013

    good but expensive

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5364504719520555693 on Oct 19, 2013

    good honey

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Manuka Honey

    Posted by 4914310797965104192 on Oct 19, 2013

    Very good. Would like to find higher active

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by 5196167249372044499 on Nov 06, 2013

    It is tasty ! I don't sure about immunity support, but I think it work.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 40 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »