EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

LOVE

Posted by Reviewer2239859 on Oct 13, 2011

I love how this honey is semi sweet and has a slight gooey texture. I can eat a spoonful without feeling nauseous. Each batch is different, sometimes the antiseptic smell is stronger, sometimes there's not much difference with common honey.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by happydays on Jan 14, 2013

So far only eaten for the great taste. But will save it for cold, flu and sore throat season:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Original is Original . . . :)

Posted by AbuAbdullah on Apr 06, 2014

When U taste it, U will know it is really original :) I LOVE it (^_^)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 24, 2013

Great! I use this when i feel that throat-soreness coming on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Found my medicine

Posted by Reviewer2275520 on Aug 05, 2013

This honey has completely healed my acid reflux. Got me off the nasty meds that made me feel like death. It has been a total godsend and plan to continue using forever!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2078053 on May 11, 2011

Soothing to the stomach, I hear you can use it topically as well, but I use it as food as it helps with my gastritis. Great Product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so cute

Posted by Reviewer2653446 on Apr 11, 2011

There is good consistency, specific flavor that really show me that this is a natural product. Increases the resistance of the organism.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Manuka Honey

Posted by Reviewer3237072 on Apr 06, 2011

It's very pure. I use as acne spot treatment. It really calms those big red cycst. I defenitly will buy agagin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Bee's knees

Posted by Reviewer1200751 on Oct 11, 2011

I think the 100% Raw manuka honey is great. I haven't had a sign of a cold all winter and it is a big boost for the immune system. It taste nice too and that says a lot because I don't like regular honey. Regards Patricia G.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's a best way to relive my stomach pain.

Posted by Reviewer2534739 on Dec 31, 2011

It's a best way to relive my stomach pain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 166 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »