EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$40.86

$50.86

Savings of: $10.00 (20% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by WSP-02002.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (9)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    LOVE

    Posted by Reviewer2239859 on Oct 13, 2011

    I love how this honey is semi sweet and has a slight gooey texture. I can eat a spoonful without feeling nauseous. Each batch is different, sometimes the antiseptic smell is stronger, sometimes there's not much difference with common honey.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by happydays on Jan 14, 2013

    So far only eaten for the great taste. But will save it for cold, flu and sore throat season:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Original is Original . . . :)

    Posted by AbuAbdullah on Apr 06, 2014

    When U taste it, U will know it is really original :) I LOVE it (^_^)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 24, 2013

    Great! I use this when i feel that throat-soreness coming on.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Found my medicine

    Posted by Reviewer2275520 on Aug 05, 2013

    This honey has completely healed my acid reflux. Got me off the nasty meds that made me feel like death. It has been a total godsend and plan to continue using forever!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2078053 on May 11, 2011

    Soothing to the stomach, I hear you can use it topically as well, but I use it as food as it helps with my gastritis. Great Product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    so cute

    Posted by Reviewer2653446 on Apr 11, 2011

    There is good consistency, specific flavor that really show me that this is a natural product. Increases the resistance of the organism.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Manuka Honey

    Posted by Reviewer3237072 on Apr 06, 2011

    It's very pure. I use as acne spot treatment. It really calms those big red cycst. I defenitly will buy agagin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Bee's knees

    Posted by Reviewer1200751 on Oct 11, 2011

    I think the 100% Raw manuka honey is great. I haven't had a sign of a cold all winter and it is a big boost for the immune system. It taste nice too and that says a lot because I don't like regular honey. Regards Patricia G.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's a best way to relive my stomach pain.

    Posted by Reviewer2534739 on Dec 31, 2011

    It's a best way to relive my stomach pain.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 165 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »