EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$40.86

$50.86

Savings of: $10.00 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note this item has been replaced by WSP-02002.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Unique taste, very good honey.

    Posted by Reviewer1506541 on Oct 04, 2011

    I very much like the taste of this honey, nothing like the ones everywhere available on the market. It's thick but yet liquid consistency makes it perfect for an addition to tea or as a spread on favorite toast. A bit pricey but I think it's worth it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1221056 on Sep 30, 2011

    Will be buying more...wish it wasn't so expensive..there's 4 of us in the family and that didn't last very long :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a requirement

    Posted by Reviewer1779982 on Jul 04, 2011

    having had reflux problems off and on for years, raw manuka honey at 16+ active is the only thing I have found that pretty much always works. It certainly has worked better for me than anything else I have tried.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    How sweet it is!

    Posted by Reviewer2929693 on Aug 24, 2011

    Great honey with lots of good info on the web about its properties and use even for some health problems affecting the skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really Tasty

    Posted by Reviewer2826086 on Mar 16, 2012

    I love this honey! It is better than any organic raw honey I've ever tasted (and better for you). Some people have used it topically for different skin ailments (acne, wrinkles, discoloration). I have oily/acne prone skin and gave it a try as a face mask/wash (in addition to eating it once a day). It made me break out horribly. Even with all the hype online about manuka being great for skincare, I would be weary and test it out. I will still continue to buy it for consumption, however, due to the amazing immunity boost.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    honey

    Posted by Reviewer1046143 on Dec 10, 2011

    excellant honey. Could not find it our health food stores here.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer1473492 on Mar 06, 2012

    very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by Reviewer1682934 on Apr 11, 2012

    The whole family loves this! Tastes great on buttered toast!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    经常买,价格很合算

    Posted by organic-skin-care on Nov 17, 2013

    经常买,因为很能清热气,去暗疮等等。价格很合算,比香港买的便宜多了。

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fabulous.

    Posted by TheNutriTech on Dec 29, 2015

    I love honey.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 166 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »