EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

nothing

Posted by JOSPHH on Dec 11, 2015

I dont feel any health benefits from it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

蛮好嗒

Posted by seraphinaa on Jul 25, 2015

这个manuka蜂蜜挺好的。之前一开始吃的是另一个牌子的active15。有一次喉咙有点痛,也没多想,就考虑到蜂蜜有抗菌的作用,连着吃了3天居然喉咙痛就好了。现在如果有什么不舒服的初期症状,都试着吃manuka蜂蜜,往往都会有效。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by Reviewer2886085 on Aug 18, 2015

It is good quality and the taste is heavenly!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

friend like

Posted by Theeaglelover on Sep 06, 2015

friend like it n use for sore throat or to jus drink

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and functional

Posted by 5211970981858362872 on May 10, 2015

tastes different to usual honey but excellent in every application I have tried, also good for skin and hair. It's nice getting a honey product I can trust to be the real deal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5743451690019064078 on Jun 01, 2015

i recommend it to all

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Raw Manuka Honey Active 16

Posted by 4624319359132955189 on Feb 02, 2015

I have been using the honey to help clear up acne and it is working very well. I could see improvements after only one application. I am very happy with the product. I plan on using it to help heal a surgical scar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent honey!

Posted by 5588585982052110515 on Feb 17, 2015

I am very satisfied with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Repeat buying

Posted by 5132111722444234726 on Apr 26, 2015

It's good for stomach though I don't have any stomach problem, I bought many bottles for my colleagues and all of them said it works. I also buy the "Honey on the Go" but my colleague said this one is even better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent honey!

Posted by 4931472414300802270 on Mar 10, 2015

This honey has a taste so good that you never taste something like it. At first the honey left me a menthol taste or plant after taste witch proved that the honey was raw and natural. After a few days my mouth got used to the taste and i really got my mind on this honey. The manuka factor of active 16+ is super efective vs a great deal of microbs and microorganism .I had a bad cadndita from drug store antibiotics and this honey knocked it out in a couple of days.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 226 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »