EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.32

$21.47

Savings of: $2.15 (10% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I eat this by the spoon.

Posted by 5433333151457290904 on Nov 07, 2015

I like this more than other Wedderspoon honeys and I've tried many of their Manuka honeys. I only wish it was less expensive. I've found it sold online for less than $17 elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad but why is it more watery

Posted by 5610723892413074260 on Sep 24, 2015

Honey is not bad but wonder why is it runny? The honey i usually get is creamed based but this time round all the three bottles i ordered are runny. It is not bad but just a bit concern. Can someone explain?

Was this review helpful to you?

Great !

Posted by 5695792642871852192 on Jul 24, 2015

This is the second time I'm buying this. It's absulotlly amazing I use it for my pancake, yogurt or tea and it's organic too !

Was this review helpful to you?

Thick and Very Sweet

Posted by 4952178114885758828 on Jun 14, 2015

Honey was of a good, thick consistency. It's one of the sweetest honeys I've ever tasted, a bit too sweet for my liking - better for using in teas, the flavour really stands out.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by sfordm on May 23, 2015

Smooth n tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

Wedderspoon Organic, Inc., 100% Raw Organic, New Zealand Wild Rata Honey, 17.6 oz (500 g)

Posted by 4948593578076261066 on Mar 09, 2015

One the best honeys I have ever tasted. Claims to be free from many preservatives and additives, and a simple taste test can confirm the difference. Has a creamy texture with buttery accents with carrying a unique flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste is great

Posted by 4734954959718674802 on Feb 09, 2015

Love this product. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

normal

Posted by 5671822303337008538 on Feb 06, 2015

normal

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5671776102968405493 on Aug 27, 2014

Good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

delicious

Posted by 4973804592044205227 on Aug 05, 2014

delicious. i eat this with my cereal or on bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »