EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.99

$6.29

Savings of: $1.30 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Simply the best

Posted by 4815698866105228950 on Aug 30, 2013

Ate this everyday during my youth and early adulthood in England, lost that privelage when I moved to work in Korea. Then I found iHerb.com. What can I say... Life restored to normality, no more Kimchi and rice at 6am. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant!!!!! love this a lot!

Posted by Springfever on Apr 24, 2014

My husband was brought up in England and after he moved back to Korea he always misses this cereal a lot. We didn't expect to have this here in Korea but I happened to know we can order this through iherb.com. This is really healthy and quite tasty as well. I strongly recommend this for breakfast. I saw there are different types of weetabix but this is just enough. Thanks to iherb my husband finally have this every morning after 10 yrs of longing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb!

Posted by 5317253498007534693 on Dec 21, 2013

My husband and my 4 year old are addicted to Weetabix. Unfortunately, it is not being sold in our town. I am so grateful to find iHerb that can deliver us our beloved Weetabix. Thank you iHerb!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect way to start a day x

Posted by 5012972779486084117 on Jan 28, 2014

this weetabox is not too heavy but gives me the full energy to start off the day loving it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Weetabix

Posted by Reviewer1733694 on Jan 16, 2012

I have been eating Weetabix every day for 20 years, yes I am one boring guy. I was having a hard time finding it in the stores and tired of driving around looking for it so I went online. When I am out you may get my next order. It went very smoothly and was delivered in a very timely manner. Thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect breakfast

Posted by 5325787562753478247 on Sep 08, 2014

I was so happy to find weetbix here. I used to have it all the time when I was young. Smaller sized bars make it easy to decide how many I will be having. Healthy yoummy breakfast for me!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this product

Posted by 5516036235435920054 on Aug 05, 2016

when I moved to the USA ten odd years ago I missed Weetabix it was great when I went home to New-Zealand for a visit ..I got to enjoy Weetabix while I was there and even brought a box back ,but it was soon gone again .I searched on line to find this product but it was just to expensive to have shipped .then someone told me about I herb and how easy it was to get Weetabix shipped and how affordable it was to have it shipped ..I am so happy I am able to have my favorite cereal for breakfast every day now ,and next week I will go to I herb and order more...thank you I herb for making it easy to bring a little piece of home to my table

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Adds variety

Posted by 5519839557210838957 on Aug 27, 2014

A texture unlike anything else. Eat quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

light and tasty

Posted by 5440415945402824448 on Aug 01, 2013

light and tasty

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A great Weetabix breakfast to start the day.

Posted by Reviewer1064547 on Jan 02, 2012

To start the day right then there is nothing like a great HEALTHY breakfast with Weetabix. Great product will purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »