EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.99

$6.29

Savings of: $1.30 (21% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing cereal

Posted by 5021663740670089183 on May 17, 2014

Great cereal from the UK. Incredible!

Was this review helpful to you?

Adds variety

Posted by 5519839557210838957 on Aug 27, 2014

A texture unlike anything else. Eat quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect breakfast

Posted by 5325787562753478247 on Sep 08, 2014

I was so happy to find weetbix here. I used to have it all the time when I was young. Smaller sized bars make it easy to decide how many I will be having. Healthy yoummy breakfast for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

my son's favorite breakfast

Posted by 5217606525135286059 on Dec 30, 2014

My son like weetabix more than any other product available in US. Iherb is the best place to find such products which is not available in American stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

A family favourite

Posted by 5077530212336016012 on Feb 03, 2015

Weetabix is ALWAYS in my shopping cart - it`s a family favourite. This box has 24 biscuits so the packet lasts quite a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good morning in a hurry

Posted by 4621827522646005769 on May 12, 2015

I love this great for morning in a rush. Just put it in a bowl, with a little fruit and you are ready. The taste is good, and its good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not try it until now I think good Llano

Posted by 5586819002182077246 on Jan 24, 2016

Did not try it until now I think good Llano

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by 5709681035858648095 on Feb 02, 2016

It is great in the afternoon , Help you to balance the calories for weight loss .

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesomeee

Posted by 4724909879860365967 on May 03, 2016

This is such a good and delicious biscuit

Was this review helpful to you?

love this product

Posted by 5516036235435920054 on Aug 05, 2016

when I moved to the USA ten odd years ago I missed Weetabix it was great when I went home to New-Zealand for a visit ..I got to enjoy Weetabix while I was there and even brought a box back ,but it was soon gone again .I searched on line to find this product but it was just to expensive to have shipped .then someone told me about I herb and how easy it was to get Weetabix shipped and how affordable it was to have it shipped ..I am so happy I am able to have my favorite cereal for breakfast every day now ,and next week I will go to I herb and order more...thank you I herb for making it easy to bring a little piece of home to my table

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »