EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.79

$5.49

Savings of: $0.70 (13% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great scent and shine

Posted by 5231800612931483152 on Jan 08, 2016

smells great and adds a nice shine to my beige leather couch. also does a great job of cleaning off dust and small stains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Weiman, Leather Cleaner & Polish, 12 fl oz (355 ml)

Posted by 5474095395175879076 on Nov 17, 2014

Trying out so many brand of the leather cleaner on my leather sofa. this is cheap and worth the value. love it. Will order it again or recommend to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice!

Posted by alroymartins on Jun 19, 2014

It works well, the smell is great and it removes quite a bit of dirt that was on my car's leather seats.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

cleanses good

Posted by miracle on May 13, 2014

i delited dirt from my leather jacket, good!

Was this review helpful to you?

liquid removes stains

Posted by INI996 on Mar 01, 2013

There were abrasions and stains on my white leather bag. I was about to throw it away when I found out about this liquid. I decided to try to treat spots - turned out very well. Bag again become a decent view.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Great natural leather cleaner

Posted by odereviews on Sep 12, 2012

Weiman, Leather cleaner & polish smells like sweet lemon. This leather cleaner is a cheap product and works fairly well with our leather furniture and other leather products. Maybe not the best cleaner (for stains), but it does revitalize and polish leather nicely, and you don't need it much. I'm going to order more when this bottle runs empty. That's usually a good indicator what is good, and what is not.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Feel safe using it..

Posted by Reviewer3103570 on Aug 22, 2012

Love this natural leather polish. I use it on my leather car seat. It does the job well without the worry of exposing my kids to harmful chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

I recommend it.

Posted by Reviewer3117122 on Mar 18, 2012

Smell like chocolate. Clean well. Like it. Will order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2553997 on Jun 18, 2011

I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-9 of 9 total