EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.28

$22.00

Savings of: $4.72 (21% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer2871006 on Mar 11, 2011

helps with muscles aches

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing product!

Posted by Reviewer2759209 on Apr 29, 2011

This definitely helps with pain and muscle soreness, and it smells absolutely amazing! Not a girly smell. My husband also loves it, especially if I'm rubbing it on him!

Was this review helpful to you?

muscle pain rescue

Posted by Reviewer2853572 on May 19, 2011

now I got the 7th bottle of this. I can't excersise without this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Relaxing and soothing massage oil

Posted by Reviewer3066561 on May 21, 2011

Love this massage oil. Just the smell of it is already relaxing. Use on sore muscles and irritated skin, like after waxing legs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice oil for healing

Posted by Reviewer2746810 on Jul 07, 2011

Received this and could not wait to try it on my bruised lower back. I can not describe exactly how it felt however I feel like my muscles are accepting and recovering now. I used it on the bruises on my leg and in just nine hours I can see improvement. I am also using it on my chest and upper back muscles which are injuried also. So far I am really satisfied with this oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product to relief sore muscle - from HK

Posted by Reviewer1728731 on Mar 22, 2012

I practice yoga everyday and sometimes the muscles are so sore/pain from extreme stretching. I put the oil on the affected area before bed, when I woke up next morning, the soreness was completely gone. My sister tried and she was amazed by how effective this product was. Now, am going to order a few bottles for her and her friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

normal

Posted by Reviewer2191056 on Nov 07, 2011

normall smell

Was this review helpful to you?

The best arnica oil

Posted by Reviewer1395468 on Nov 09, 2011

After working out or after chiropractic adjustment, it's the best pain relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing! WOW

Posted by Reviewer1223026 on Jul 29, 2013

Will be ordering more before i run out and will be getting this for xmas presents too.It heats up as you rub it in.

Was this review helpful to you?

works on muscle pain, stiff shoulder

Posted by Reviewer1328494 on May 07, 2014

smells good too

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »