EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.75

$14.00

Savings of: $3.25 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing

Posted by 5632030555632995588 on Mar 13, 2016

We have tried many other brands including A+D, Aveeno, Desitin, burts' bees but none of them heals diaper rash like Weleda does. Weleda contains calendula which helps reduces inflammation and helps healing. Wished I had found this product for my first born who had suffered too many diaper rashes

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite cream for baby's butt

Posted by rins-reviews on Mar 10, 2016

Weleda Diaper Rash Cream smells very nice and is great at preventing and healing diaper rash. It's the only thing I use for my baby's little butt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super cream

Posted by 4814109351917432396 on Nov 15, 2015

I love this cream. When I see some red dot on baby's bottom I immediately use this cream and this reddiness disappear when I make a next diaper change. Works fast and for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5500477007146371155 on Sep 30, 2015

love to use it, easy to apply

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by KaliMama on Aug 11, 2015

This diaper cream is awesome, it works wonders, great ingredients and it lasts a long time. Rash is usually gone within a few hours when we use this

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing to fault....this cream is awesome

Posted by 5627633374775758542 on May 26, 2015

I've used this from day dot with my daughter who is now 13.5 months. NEVER has she had a nappy rash. I don't use anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good!!!

Posted by 5347704650106714015 on May 18, 2015

I had used several brands of diaper rash,and this one is the best,better than Earth MAMA

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for Jock Itch!

Posted by 5076926588582877482 on Apr 21, 2015

My partner uses this for jock itch & it works VERY well. Soothing, takes inflammation away and noursishes & heals the skin. Smells really pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer2625092 on Feb 07, 2015

This works fine, but I wouldn't say it's any more effective than most other diaper rash ointments. The smell is pleasant and the ingredients natural. It's kind of a luxury diaper rash product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best Skin Cream Ever

Posted by motyzstore on Jan 05, 2015

We love it .. we use it all the time

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 78 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »