EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.75

$14.00

Savings of: $3.25 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by Reviewer3014036 on Nov 08, 2011

Very good creme.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best diaper care product

Posted by Reviewer3226596 on Nov 08, 2011

I am using it since the birth of my son. I couldn't obtain it on the 15. month of him and he had diaper rush for the first time. I suggest it strongly to everyone

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2540330 on Nov 13, 2011

Great product, the only diaper care you need. it is more expensive than other brands, but well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this diaper paste

Posted by Reviewer1935952 on Nov 17, 2011

love this diaper paste- may be the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good.

Posted by Reviewer2484782 on Nov 17, 2011

very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

just perfect

Posted by vdoul-greece on Dec 07, 2011

one of my best for diaper care.I stopped using any other cream for this purpose after a friend's recommendation about Weleda. The only negative for me is that i do not like the tube of the cream!

Was this review helpful to you?

COOL

Posted by Reviewer2839884 on Dec 27, 2011

COOL

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST NAPPY CREAM EVER

Posted by Reviewer2991234 on Jan 08, 2012

I apply this once a day after bathtime, before bed. My one year old has never ever had nappy rash. This product is amazing :))

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2657854 on Feb 04, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to apply

Posted by Reviewer1749843 on Feb 02, 2012

Spreads out easily so we don't have to smack more cream just to get the area covered. Smells nice too

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 97 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »