EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.75

$14.00

Savings of: $3.25 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Weleda, Baby & Child, Calendula Diaper Rash Cream

Posted by greenandclean on Jul 16, 2014

Works great, eliminates diaper rashes in no time. It smells really good and herbalish from the Calendula oil. A little goes a long way. The oil separates from the cream though, but that's not really a problem for me. A bit pricey, but my baby is worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2632169 on Feb 19, 2013

Weleda delivers every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

just perfect

Posted by vdoul-greece on Dec 07, 2011

one of my best for diaper care.I stopped using any other cream for this purpose after a friend's recommendation about Weleda. The only negative for me is that i do not like the tube of the cream!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best diaper rash cream!

Posted by 4783495746289898516 on Jul 15, 2016

I've been using this for ages and can't be without it. When my son was a newborn he got very bad diaper rash and this cream took the redness and heat out of it and when I needed a stronger barrier I would layer this under bepanthen. It's even great for a red bum from teething. Excellent product! It even smells lovely and is gentle.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2657854 on Feb 04, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

The best nappy cream

Posted by 5306964492618149561 on Aug 20, 2013

I have used this both my children and love it. i definitely notice the difference if i use another brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2836415 on Feb 10, 2012

thanku

Was this review helpful to you?

COOL

Posted by Reviewer2839884 on Dec 27, 2011

COOL

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by KaliMama on Aug 11, 2015

This diaper cream is awesome, it works wonders, great ingredients and it lasts a long time. Rash is usually gone within a few hours when we use this

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2979455 on Aug 24, 2011

This stuff healed my babys raw bumb in one night. It's great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 98 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »