EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.75

$14.00

Savings of: $3.25 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Have yet to use

Posted by 5310504983812355913 on Nov 21, 2012

Can't comment as I have not open it

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1511810 on Oct 25, 2012

Best nappy balm. My baby's bottom has not seen a rash since using this. Love the thick texture and smell too. And full of good, non-toxic ingredients. Totally recommend it. I had a wound that needed healing the other day, and I put this on it, did a great job.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The only one that works.

Posted by Reviewer1521588 on Sep 17, 2012

This really is the only diaper cream that works. Spreads easily, washes off without scrubbing and has tremendous healing power. I guess it's the calendula, it heals the skin in 1-2 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best ORGANIC diaper cream!

Posted by 5056761680146332723 on Aug 12, 2012

The fact that it's organic is the most important for me. Plus I trust the quality of Weleda products for babies. And finally in our family it's not just my baby who's using this product but also my Granny when in summer she has rashes on her skin due to the hot weather and these rashes gets healed very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Awesome!!!

Posted by oberhaus on Aug 06, 2012

Absolutely love this diaper rash cream. I threw out Desitin because I feel that this diaper rash cream is by far superior. Smells great and works like a charm. I am considering including this in my baby shower gifts. It's a new mom's must have!

Was this review helpful to you?

I love that

Posted by Reviewer3092324 on Apr 17, 2012

Our baby forget about stomach!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Workd on adults too

Posted by Reviewer2002330 on Apr 05, 2012

I'm using this for my own bum since I've got spots/ breakouts. This really helps clear things out. The only minus is the very strong smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2836415 on Feb 10, 2012

thanku

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2449178 on Feb 09, 2012

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2657854 on Feb 04, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 92 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »