EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.75

$14.00

Savings of: $3.25 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Good!!!

Posted by 5347704650106714015 on May 18, 2015

I had used several brands of diaper rash,and this one is the best,better than Earth MAMA

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing to fault....this cream is awesome

Posted by 5627633374775758542 on May 26, 2015

I've used this from day dot with my daughter who is now 13.5 months. NEVER has she had a nappy rash. I don't use anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by KaliMama on Aug 11, 2015

This diaper cream is awesome, it works wonders, great ingredients and it lasts a long time. Rash is usually gone within a few hours when we use this

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5500477007146371155 on Sep 30, 2015

love to use it, easy to apply

Was this review helpful to you?

Super cream

Posted by 4814109351917432396 on Nov 15, 2015

I love this cream. When I see some red dot on baby's bottom I immediately use this cream and this reddiness disappear when I make a next diaper change. Works fast and for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite cream for baby's butt

Posted by rins-reviews on Mar 10, 2016

Weleda Diaper Rash Cream smells very nice and is great at preventing and healing diaper rash. It's the only thing I use for my baby's little butt.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5213728268139638140 on Dec 11, 2012

for my baby use,great

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5405116249367225400 on Jan 24, 2014

This product does work and I like the more natural ingredients. It does take a few applications before the results are what I'd like to see. I'll definitely keep using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2238964 on Aug 29, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Have yet to use

Posted by 5310504983812355913 on Nov 21, 2012

Can't comment as I have not open it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 94 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »