EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.90

$15.50

Savings of: $3.60 (23% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ideal moisturizing my skin!

Posted by Reviewer1123378 on Nov 02, 2012

Used not only for my child but for yourself! My skin was much more supple, smooth, soft and younger. I am very pleased with the result!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lotion

Posted by Reviewer1964414 on Oct 30, 2012

bold, pleasant, liked the mom and baby too....Мягкий, приятный, увлажняющий...лучше не найти

Was this review helpful to you?

runny but absorbs fast

Posted by 5484774754772518325 on Oct 01, 2012

it feels really runny when you first pour it out, but it does absort fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok...

Posted by Reviewer1817007 on Sep 21, 2012

It does not smell as good as I had hoped... It is too watery. Overall ok. Prefer California Baby and Earth's Best.

Was this review helpful to you?

not just for babies!

Posted by happycustomer23 on Jun 25, 2012

I use this and I love it! If you don't like a little bit of an oily lotion, it may not be for you, though. I am in love with weleda in general, though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Weleda, Baby, Calendula Lotion, 6.8 oz (194 g)

Posted by CarolynTeo on May 12, 2012

The lotion is light and refreshing and absorbs into skin quickly. The moisture stays and can re-apply as and when you like.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good product

Posted by Reviewer3092324 on Apr 17, 2012

Nice purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

hao

Posted by Reviewer2087679 on Apr 15, 2012

不错

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2741501 on Apr 08, 2012

Pleasant, comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

The best for my son

Posted by Reviewer1188946 on Mar 13, 2012

My son has very sensitive skin and he suffers from allergy. This lotion was ideally suited for us. It well softens a skin, is quickly absorbed and doesn't cause irritation

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »