EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.90

$15.50

Savings of: $3.60 (23% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for skin even if you aren't a baby.

Posted by BenayEagan on Mar 10, 2010

I use this on my skin after showering. It has the texture and consistency of Mountain Ocean Coconut Skin Trip, but lacks the chemicals, so it is better for you to put on your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2625092 on Dec 29, 2009

This lotion moisturizes well and is not too heavy. It is easier to apply than the Weleda baby cream, and a little bit goes a long way. I use it on my hands as well as on the baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

Weleda Lotion

Posted by Reviewer2561642 on Dec 02, 2009

This lotion is has been the best one to protect my son's dry skin and the flavor of caledula is also wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best baby lotion out there

Posted by Reviewer1383584 on Jun 02, 2009

i tried many things to treat my son's dry cheeks. this one delivered the best results, by far. my son's cheeks immediately turn soft and supple minutes after application; i've started to use this product myself and also find it to be one of the best all-over body moisturizers for me. it's light, absorbs nicely, smells fresh and feels very soothing once applied. highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Only lotion that helps my dry hands!

Posted by Reviewer1463324 on Mar 10, 2009

This is great stuff. It is a bit oily for awhile, & then is just nice smooth skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

marbel

Posted by Reviewer1307673 on Feb 13, 2009

nice product of good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Babylicous

Posted by Reviewer1420839 on Feb 06, 2009

This lotion is very smooth, light and effective. Both my daughters love it and I even use it myself. Very good on dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1571052 on Nov 13, 2008

Our birthing class instructor recommended Weleda baby products. Our son loves it when we put this on him, and I like that it's free of harmful chemicals. The scent works for either a boy or girl. This is a light lotion that absorbs quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

weleda baby lotion

Posted by Reviewer2791422 on May 22, 2008

This lotion is very nice to use on a baby, my son has very sensitive skin and this is awesome for him. No rash, keeps the skin nice and soft, very nice. I recommend it to any parent

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Safe, smells good

Posted by Reviewer2111221 on Nov 04, 2007

Good for massaging, but not as moisturizing as the cream. Safe and good smelling.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »