EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.12

$27.50

Savings of: $6.38 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bueno

Posted by 5053046501897407701 on Oct 28, 2015

Trae poca cantidad para lo que se necesita usar, ya que si tienes la piel seca necesitas bastante para poder esparcirlo bien y hacer masajes...pero deja la piel muy suave y he notado un poco la disminución de la celulitis en solo una semana.

Was this review helpful to you?

No review yet

Posted by 5544142656721852145 on Apr 19, 2015

I will review when I have used it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good.

Posted by Reviewer1000639 on Feb 17, 2015

good oil, nice scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Weleda, Birch Cellulite Oil

Posted by eltocadordevero on Nov 06, 2014

Alisa la superficie de la piel, se ve más uniforme y reduce el aspecto de la celulitis.

Was this review helpful to you?

smell so good~!!

Posted by 5427652407636955122 on Sep 21, 2014

I think this body oil become exercise when i use it longer. but smell so good~

Was this review helpful to you?

No está mal

Posted by 4747186735140795553 on Sep 03, 2014

Me gusta este aceite porque muchos anticeluliticos no son nada hidratantes y necesitas otro producto más despues de usarlos. Con este no es necesario. En cuanto a efectivo contra la celulitis pues como todos, no hace milagros, pero algo ayuda. Eso si, no cunde nada, la botella vuela....

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Como ayuda anticelulitis

Posted by ROSSITA on Aug 28, 2014

hay que usarlo a diario, solo te ayuda a mejorar la textura, por supuesto Milagros solo a Lourdes jejeje.. ---- Si te ha servido mi opinión por favor marca SI abajo y para más revisiones pincha en Rossita.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

efectivo

Posted by 4705891124733366544 on Jul 29, 2014

dentro de que ningun producto es milagroso me he notado mucha mejoria

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

bastante bien

Posted by LaraCA on Jun 15, 2014

No suelo ser muy constante con el uso de este tipo de productos, no me lo pongo todos los días, pero aún así si que noto las piernas mucho mejor y más bonitas.

Was this review helpful to you?

To greasy

Posted by 5740280308339650047 on Jan 18, 2014

It's an ok product, really takes time to absorb, Whole Foods has it too. Nivea Cellulite cream is the best so far, blue gel works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »