EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.12

$27.50

Savings of: $6.38 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Weleda Birch Cellulite Oil

Posted by Reviewer2806330 on Jun 03, 2008

I've been using the Weleda Birch Cellulite oil for about a month, every morning after my shower. I don't think it's done a thing for my cellulite, but it really make my skin texture look better and my skin is softer. Since I like the way it makes my skin look and feel, I use it all over - not only the trouble areas.

Was this review helpful to you?

moisuture good

Posted by Reviewer2677233 on Apr 20, 2011

no sticky, supply moisture,but not affect reduction of cellulite

Was this review helpful to you?

Como ayuda anticelulitis

Posted by ROSSITA on Aug 28, 2014

hay que usarlo a diario, solo te ayuda a mejorar la textura, por supuesto Milagros solo a Lourdes jejeje.. ---- Si te ha servido mi opinión por favor marca SI abajo y para más revisiones pincha en Rossita.

Was this review helpful to you?

No está mal

Posted by 4747186735140795553 on Sep 03, 2014

Me gusta este aceite porque muchos anticeluliticos no son nada hidratantes y necesitas otro producto más despues de usarlos. Con este no es necesario. En cuanto a efectivo contra la celulitis pues como todos, no hace milagros, pero algo ayuda. Eso si, no cunde nada, la botella vuela....

Was this review helpful to you?

efectivo

Posted by 4705891124733366544 on Jul 29, 2014

dentro de que ningun producto es milagroso me he notado mucha mejoria

Was this review helpful to you?

Weledea cellulite oil

Posted by Reviewer3095160 on Mar 28, 2011

I love the oil, don't see much change in the aspect of the skin yet-- just softer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alisa la piel

Posted by Karanoia on Jul 30, 2013

De textura aceite pero que no deja la piel pringosa. Huele a cítrico. Deja la piel muy suave.

Was this review helpful to you?

too early to tell

Posted by Reviewer2198336 on Sep 17, 2013

I am now in the middle of the bottle, there seems to be some improvements, a better tone of skin, but nothing spectacular. The oil smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's good

Posted by 4738135767248396380 on Nov 28, 2013

But it seems like I have a small allergic reaction on it...

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful oil

Posted by 4740809637260121349 on Dec 11, 2013

Not sure on whether It's doing anything for cellulite at the moment but my legs are looking good nonetheless, skin is smooth and hydrated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »