EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.12

$27.50

Savings of: $6.38 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

HAVE USED IT FOR YEARS

Posted by 5520907081957921027 on Jan 30, 2014

I WAS OVER 200LBS, but I have lost 70lbs from 2 years ago, except the healthy food, weleda's oil is my buddy to help me prevent and flatter my cellulite, I use it every gym day after showing, its easily to be absorbed, the smell of it is delightful, but it depends, my mom says that's not very good smell, haha, hope that my review helps! be fit and healthy tgt! \(^3^)/ hugs and kisses

Was this review helpful to you?

大好きです!

Posted by 5448184718450726457 on Mar 16, 2014

もう10本以上リピートしています。日本で買うより断然安いので、もうiherbでしか買えません。さわやかな香りで、お風呂上りに太もも~お尻にかけてマッサージをしています。特に夏の使用におすすめ! This is the best body oil I've ever used. It's so much cheaper than buying it in Japan, so I strongly recommend that you buy it here. Great aroma, satisfactory result!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4783859909478803871 on Mar 21, 2014

Smells nice, and i think it actually does diminish cellulite a little bit, but ive been using this after workout, and im drinking unsweetened lemonade so im not sure if its this oil. But the skin is soft and its natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer2409389 on Mar 22, 2014

i like it

Was this review helpful to you?

perfecto

Posted by 5055812404811917498 on May 17, 2014

perfecto

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but you have to use it as mentionned in the instructions !!!

Posted by 4821749521193892628 on Sep 03, 2015

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

不錯

Posted by HKreviewer on Jun 26, 2014

我只是當普通body oil 用, 唔知對cellulite 有冇改善. 但油質很好. 遇水不會乳化變白, 可以沖涼後, 未抹乾身前用.

Was this review helpful to you?

Time will tell

Posted by 5580994998550271538 on Sep 01, 2014

I'm not using it enough time to know if there is a difference, but it feels good on the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super oil

Posted by Ivlanna on Oct 07, 2014

I adore all Weleda products and Birch oil also met all my expectations. The scent is wonderful. And it is really working on me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells heavenly!

Posted by 4937741215934218723 on Jan 03, 2015

The scent of this oil is so heavenly.. very light and relaxing! Absorbs well into my skin.. definitely going to continue buying it..

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 180 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »