EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.12

$27.50

Savings of: $6.38 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

This seems to help.

Posted by Reviewer1193864 on Oct 28, 2010

I've been using this for about a week. The appearance of cellulite doe seem to be reduced. Must use diligently, as directed.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite so far

Posted by Reviewer1730565 on Oct 02, 2011

So far this is my favourite cellulite oil, but be patient and rub it in every morning and every night. This is best combined with eating healthy, organic non-processed food!! Cellulites wont go away with just adding an oil..

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1588735 on Aug 23, 2012

After 2 weeks of notice that the skin is smooth and elastic. The delicious smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

moisuture good

Posted by Reviewer2677233 on Apr 20, 2011

no sticky, supply moisture,but not affect reduction of cellulite

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Elenka on May 28, 2013

so lovely scent...

Was this review helpful to you?

Weleda cellulite oil

Posted by karishma on Jul 12, 2013

Very impressed with this quality oil, it works!!! Oh and I love the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Como ayuda anticelulitis

Posted by ROSSITA on Aug 28, 2014

hay que usarlo a diario, solo te ayuda a mejorar la textura, por supuesto Milagros solo a Lourdes jejeje.. ---- Si te ha servido mi opinión por favor marca SI abajo y para más revisiones pincha en Rossita.

Was this review helpful to you?

no effect

Posted by Taniana on Sep 09, 2014

no effect on cellulite :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1912572 on Jun 06, 2008

I think this is the best anti cellulite product I have used. It sinks into skin and does not leave an oily film. The smell is a bit strange and takes a little while to get used to but now I love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely theraputic scent

Posted by Reviewer3276168 on Feb 21, 2009

after bath, i use this oil for my legs. i think swelling of my legs has subsided a little bit. i also fancy the lovely theraputic scent of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 177 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »