EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.12

$27.50

Savings of: $6.38 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

This seems to help.

Posted by Reviewer1193864 on Oct 28, 2010

I've been using this for about a week. The appearance of cellulite doe seem to be reduced. Must use diligently, as directed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite so far

Posted by Reviewer1730565 on Oct 02, 2011

So far this is my favourite cellulite oil, but be patient and rub it in every morning and every night. This is best combined with eating healthy, organic non-processed food!! Cellulites wont go away with just adding an oil..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1588735 on Aug 23, 2012

After 2 weeks of notice that the skin is smooth and elastic. The delicious smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

moisuture good

Posted by Reviewer2677233 on Apr 20, 2011

no sticky, supply moisture,but not affect reduction of cellulite

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Elenka on May 28, 2013

so lovely scent...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Weleda cellulite oil

Posted by karishma on Jul 12, 2013

Very impressed with this quality oil, it works!!! Oh and I love the smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!!

Posted by Reviewer1745975 on Jun 23, 2010

I've been using this product for 2 weeks and in that short time have noticed an improvement both in tone and texture. It's also smells lovely!! Would definitely recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Como ayuda anticelulitis

Posted by ROSSITA on Aug 28, 2014

hay que usarlo a diario, solo te ayuda a mejorar la textura, por supuesto Milagros solo a Lourdes jejeje.. ---- Si te ha servido mi opinión por favor marca SI abajo y para más revisiones pincha en Rossita.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by martha on Oct 17, 2012

I have used three bottles of it, but other than leaving my skin smooth I can't really notice any difference on cellulite. Nice scent though. Χρησιμοποίησα τρία μπουκάλια weleda, σίγουρα είναι πάρα πολύ καλή ενυδάτωση για μετά το μπάνιο, το δέρμα μένει μαλακό για ώρες. Όσο για την κυτταρίτιδα, δεν είδα διαφορά. Συνεπώς καλό προϊόν αλλά για την ενυδάτωση που μου προσέφερε μπορώ να βρω και οικονομικότερες επιλογές, όπως shea butter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no effect

Posted by Taniana on Sep 09, 2014

no effect on cellulite :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 181 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »