EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.12

$27.50

Savings of: $6.38 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1912572 on Jun 06, 2008

I think this is the best anti cellulite product I have used. It sinks into skin and does not leave an oily film. The smell is a bit strange and takes a little while to get used to but now I love this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely theraputic scent

Posted by Reviewer3276168 on Feb 21, 2009

after bath, i use this oil for my legs. i think swelling of my legs has subsided a little bit. i also fancy the lovely theraputic scent of this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing stuff

Posted by Reviewer2278527 on Nov 29, 2011

Several weeks of use - I somehow feel the appearance of my skin is improving. It also gives some moisture to the skin. I am gonna order another bottle. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Weleda Body Oil

Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Apr 17, 2015

This body oil makes my skin incredibly soft for days! And I love that it has all natural and high quality ingredients, not just a bunch of cheap fillers like most body products. It's worth the price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes and Yes!

Posted by Reviewer2263260 on Jan 12, 2012

I've seen a reduction in cellulite; I have firm skin, and clearer skin too! I feel so healthy when I use this. I highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

大好きです!

Posted by sakuradamon on Mar 16, 2014

もう10本以上リピートしています。日本で買うより断然安いので、もうiherbでしか買えません。さわやかな香りで、お風呂上りに太もも~お尻にかけてマッサージをしています。特に夏の使用におすすめ! This is the best body oil I've ever used. It's so much cheaper than buying it in Japan, so I strongly recommend that you buy it here. Great aroma, satisfactory result!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Inmejorable

Posted by 4948599417418784368 on May 17, 2014

El mejor producto anticelulitico

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ME ENCANTA ES GENIAL!

Posted by UrsulaRupin on Jun 25, 2014

Absorción super rápida, la piel no se queda pringosa y el olor es perfecto. Me encanta y repetiré siempre! ||| Si consideras útil esta información™ valorala, puedes entrar en mi página y ver otras reviews |||

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but you have to use it as mentionned in the instructions !!!

Posted by 4821749521193892628 on Sep 03, 2015

Great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5008086719453083327 on Nov 26, 2015

Really improves the skin! It's not oily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 181 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »