EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.27

$15.99

Savings of: $3.72 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great for any household!!!

Posted by 5110611867132792029 on Feb 24, 2016

Wonderful for a gift. The bottles are bigger than I thought they would be.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very good

Posted by 5639811834561779275 on Jan 02, 2016

Weleda ís one of my faveorites

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice sampler kit

Posted by 4613621240601653602 on Dec 13, 2015

I'm new to essential oils so this was a very nice introduction without having to spend a ton of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I love this format

Posted by 4867190772715526062 on Aug 29, 2015

it allows you to test each oil to decide which suits you the most, it's great !

Was this review helpful to you?

delightful product

Posted by 5544142656721852145 on Apr 19, 2015

Very satisfied with the quality of these oils and that I could try this many to see if I would like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

me encantan!

Posted by 4847809583980295291 on Jan 19, 2015

Cada un es genial, nada que decir mas que recomendarlas ciento por ciento

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value and good as a gift set. A nice "starter" set to discover which you like best.

Posted by 4780771279391202816 on Jan 08, 2015

This is a great set to try all the body oils from the range and decide which you like best and then purchase the full size. Although the vials look small, it is sufficient for a few uses on the whole body as a body oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, silly packaging

Posted by 5428780044559038051 on Dec 14, 2014

Lovely sample kit to give you a good sense of the weleda oils. Tried only the rose and sea buckthorn but both are great. Very natural smelling and absorbs well into the skin. Will repurchase the sea buckthorn in standard size. However, weleda's packaging is downright anti intuitive. The hole where the oil comes out is so big that if you ever tip the bottle over, that's it. Absolutely hinders application as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

good selection

Posted by 5385395640200968223 on Nov 26, 2014

I think these kind of starter kits, travel sizes or any alike is a good way to try a product and make pretty good opinion about it and after to decide weather you like it, does it work on you or not. So I think this kit is a great way to choose which oil you like, as well to try smells and textures, especially when you are sensitive to smells as I am. I'm very happy with it and now I have my faves and ordered a big bottle of some :)

Was this review helpful to you?

OIl's aint oils

Posted by 5504856457952487932 on Sep 02, 2014

I love this pack. The size is perfect for taking away and I feel the quality is high. They all smell delightful and great introduction to using body oils, also a nice gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »