EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.28

$15.99

Savings of: $3.71 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice gift set

Posted by 5468499396961763449 on Dec 26, 2015

This 'taster' kit is really good. I sent it as a gift and my friend just loves it. The scent is OK and the price is a real bargain!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good body oils

Posted by 4997390174215461304 on Oct 26, 2015

It's the best opportunity to try them out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BUEN PRODUCTO

Posted by 5256852372264483945 on Apr 25, 2014

ESTUPENDA MANERA DE PROBAR TODOS LOS ACEITES DE WELEDA!! Y CUNDEN MUCHO AUNQUE SEAN PEQUEÑOS..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Valuable

Posted by Reviewer1114391 on Aug 13, 2011

It is a kit that you can test some kind of oils so you can choose the best you like without having bought them in bottles. Some are really very nice like buckthorn oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2370040 on Oct 09, 2011

Great way to try all the different oils Weleda offer. Also great for a gift or for travel sized products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2848587 on Aug 12, 2011

ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

お得なセット

Posted by Reviewer3348309 on Nov 22, 2010

色んな種類のオイルが試せる素敵なセットです。 1瓶で全身に惜しみなく使っても数回使えました。 プレゼントにも喜ばれそうですね。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OIl's aint oils

Posted by 5504856457952487932 on Sep 02, 2014

I love this pack. The size is perfect for taking away and I feel the quality is high. They all smell delightful and great introduction to using body oils, also a nice gift.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good selection

Posted by 5385395640200968223 on Nov 26, 2014

I think these kind of starter kits, travel sizes or any alike is a good way to try a product and make pretty good opinion about it and after to decide weather you like it, does it work on you or not. So I think this kit is a great way to choose which oil you like, as well to try smells and textures, especially when you are sensitive to smells as I am. I'm very happy with it and now I have my faves and ordered a big bottle of some :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, silly packaging

Posted by 5428780044559038051 on Dec 14, 2014

Lovely sample kit to give you a good sense of the weleda oils. Tried only the rose and sea buckthorn but both are great. Very natural smelling and absorbs well into the skin. Will repurchase the sea buckthorn in standard size. However, weleda's packaging is downright anti intuitive. The hole where the oil comes out is so big that if you ever tip the bottle over, that's it. Absolutely hinders application as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »