EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.28

$15.99

Savings of: $3.71 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Me ha gustado!!

Posted by Reviewer3313809 on Jun 20, 2013

Me encanta este tipo de sets donde te permite probar diferentes productos en minitalla, repetire con tamaño grande de dos :)

Was this review helpful to you?

very happy

Posted by Reviewer1058184 on Aug 26, 2013

different smells, love them all

Was this review helpful to you?

a great testing set

Posted by 5149478461188152457 on Mar 25, 2014

There is a nice variety of oils here. It is great to be able to try them before thinking about investing in the larger (more expensive) bottles. There are definitely a few I am thinking of getting the full size for.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this format

Posted by 4867190772715526062 on Aug 29, 2015

it allows you to test each oil to decide which suits you the most, it's great !

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value and good as a gift set. A nice "starter" set to discover which you like best.

Posted by 4780771279391202816 on Jan 08, 2015

This is a great set to try all the body oils from the range and decide which you like best and then purchase the full size. Although the vials look small, it is sufficient for a few uses on the whole body as a body oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

me encantan!

Posted by 4847809583980295291 on Jan 19, 2015

Cada un es genial, nada que decir mas que recomendarlas ciento por ciento

Was this review helpful to you?

delightful product

Posted by 5544142656721852145 on Apr 19, 2015

Very satisfied with the quality of these oils and that I could try this many to see if I would like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice kit

Posted by 4888695569598522709 on Aug 20, 2016

Great kit to try different weleda oils. They are 10 ml each.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect way to sample the range!

Posted by 4881329813248524812 on Sep 05, 2016

Very glad Weleda created this sample pack, I wish more companies would do the same. It's the perfect way to sample the products! I have gone on to purchase some full sizes which I would never have considered before! The oils are nice and light, not too thick, perfect for applying to the skin after a shower while still wet. Beautifully moisturising! Some oils don't penetrate the skin well but these certainly do. They each have their own natural scent, none are overpowering. Definitely worth purchasing, there will be something for everyone in this range!

Was this review helpful to you?

gd to have exposure for all the weleda body oil

Posted by 4921664740364515537 on Jul 08, 2016

Each of the small bottle is able to be used for 2-3 time for all over body. Gd to havea slip of taste for the whole range. Slightly pricy in my opinion (in terms of amount of products) though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 53 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »