EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.28

$15.99

Savings of: $3.71 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

very happy

Posted by Reviewer1058184 on Aug 26, 2013

different smells, love them all

Was this review helpful to you?

a great testing set

Posted by 5149478461188152457 on Mar 25, 2014

There is a nice variety of oils here. It is great to be able to try them before thinking about investing in the larger (more expensive) bottles. There are definitely a few I am thinking of getting the full size for.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this format

Posted by 4867190772715526062 on Aug 29, 2015

it allows you to test each oil to decide which suits you the most, it's great !

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value and good as a gift set. A nice "starter" set to discover which you like best.

Posted by 4780771279391202816 on Jan 08, 2015

This is a great set to try all the body oils from the range and decide which you like best and then purchase the full size. Although the vials look small, it is sufficient for a few uses on the whole body as a body oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

me encantan!

Posted by 4847809583980295291 on Jan 19, 2015

Cada un es genial, nada que decir mas que recomendarlas ciento por ciento

Was this review helpful to you?

delightful product

Posted by 5544142656721852145 on Apr 19, 2015

Very satisfied with the quality of these oils and that I could try this many to see if I would like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice kit

Posted by 4888695569598522709 on Aug 20, 2016

Great kit to try different weleda oils. They are 10 ml each.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!!!!

Posted by Eurolatina01 on Jul 07, 2016

Absolutely love this set. They smell and feel divine on the skin. I love that they are all natural and I understand what the ingredients are and what they do. Very healing and all from mother earth!! I highly recommend using natural oils on your skin over products that have chemicals in it that your body doesn't recognize. Your skin absorbs 60% of what you put on it, keep that in mind when looking at ingredients that you don't recognize.

Was this review helpful to you?

gd to have exposure for all the weleda body oil

Posted by 4921664740364515537 on Jul 08, 2016

Each of the small bottle is able to be used for 2-3 time for all over body. Gd to havea slip of taste for the whole range. Slightly pricy in my opinion (in terms of amount of products) though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 4919777945942910982 on Oct 10, 2013

I am new to oils and also the brand weleda itself. This product is a good place to start with. It all smells natural. and the wildrose did wonder on my skin. my skin has gotten so much softer. I know which full sized product i'll purchase next.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 52 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »