EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.89

$15.99

Savings of: $4.10 (26% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love thise oils!

Posted by 4774996346602663936 on Oct 24, 2016

Perfect kit! All you need in the box.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality n valuable

Posted by 5597907761591446184 on Oct 28, 2016

Very good quality!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Know the Natural Essential Oil

Posted by 5295037954674554078 on Nov 30, 2016

Without using these essential oil, you cant claim that you know the best essential oil in the world. This is the good kids to know all other essential oil of Weleda.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

gd to have exposure for all the weleda body oil

Posted by 4921664740364515537 on Jul 08, 2016

Each of the small bottle is able to be used for 2-3 time for all over body. Gd to havea slip of taste for the whole range. Slightly pricy in my opinion (in terms of amount of products) though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 4919777945942910982 on Oct 10, 2013

I am new to oils and also the brand weleda itself. This product is a good place to start with. It all smells natural. and the wildrose did wonder on my skin. my skin has gotten so much softer. I know which full sized product i'll purchase next.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

¡Buen kit para empezar!

Posted by martaekos on Oct 28, 2013

Es un buen kit para iniciarse en el uso de los aceites. Todos son muy agradables al tacto y al olfato: se absorven fácilmente y tienen un perfume delicioso. Puede que para las personas que eviten los perfumes no sean los más indicados y hay que saber que no son aceites esenciales puros, son aceites de masaje con una base de aceite de almendras y otros componentes al que se le añade el aceite protagonista... Aún así es una gozada usarlos. El anticelulítico lo he mezclado con una hidratante reafirmante, para alargar su vida, ya que el tamaño de la botellita me iba a dar para una o dos aplicaciones sólamente. Puede que repita o me anime con alguno de la gama! El de Granada me ha encantado! Y también el de Rosa!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent value

Posted by Reviewer1977510 on Nov 09, 2013

Great price great way to buy and try.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A nice try before you buy full size

Posted by 4697257593433725146 on Nov 11, 2013

Happy with my purchase; I got to sample all the oils without spending on one oil I hadn't used before.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 4760284148714382328 on Dec 31, 2014

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

여러 오일을 써볼수 있어요!

Posted by Elizabeth on Sep 18, 2014

여러 오일을 체험할수 있어서 좋았어요! 발림성도 굿! 끈적이지 않아 굿!! 그런데 너무 쪼꼬만한 병이라는게 함정,ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 그래서 별 하나 뺏어요,ㅋㅋㅋ 써보고 좋아서 셀룰라이트 오일 구매했어용,ㅋㅋㅋ

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 57 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »