EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.28

$15.99

Savings of: $3.71 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

¡Buen kit para empezar!

Posted by martaekos on Oct 28, 2013

Es un buen kit para iniciarse en el uso de los aceites. Todos son muy agradables al tacto y al olfato: se absorven fácilmente y tienen un perfume delicioso. Puede que para las personas que eviten los perfumes no sean los más indicados y hay que saber que no son aceites esenciales puros, son aceites de masaje con una base de aceite de almendras y otros componentes al que se le añade el aceite protagonista... Aún así es una gozada usarlos. El anticelulítico lo he mezclado con una hidratante reafirmante, para alargar su vida, ya que el tamaño de la botellita me iba a dar para una o dos aplicaciones sólamente. Puede que repita o me anime con alguno de la gama! El de Granada me ha encantado! Y también el de Rosa!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent value

Posted by Reviewer1977510 on Nov 09, 2013

Great price great way to buy and try.

Was this review helpful to you?

A nice try before you buy full size

Posted by 4697257593433725146 on Nov 11, 2013

Happy with my purchase; I got to sample all the oils without spending on one oil I hadn't used before.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 4760284148714382328 on Dec 31, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

여러 오일을 써볼수 있어요!

Posted by Elizabeth on Sep 18, 2014

여러 오일을 체험할수 있어서 좋았어요! 발림성도 굿! 끈적이지 않아 굿!! 그런데 너무 쪼꼬만한 병이라는게 함정,ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 그래서 별 하나 뺏어요,ㅋㅋㅋ 써보고 좋아서 셀룰라이트 오일 구매했어용,ㅋㅋㅋ

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice trail kit

Posted by 5126895462064011652 on Oct 31, 2014

The body oils are great! Especially for 1st time user, you can try different oil and find the perfect one for you before buying the large bottle! The oil are easy to penetrate, won't make you feel sticky nor uncomfortable! Will recommend to friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena Muestra de productos

Posted by 5595251913317212686 on Apr 30, 2014

Si bien es solo un muestrario (los tamaños de cada botella son de aproximadamente 1 dedo.. sirve para hacerse una idea general de los productos que son muy ricos, de buenos aromas.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5219545435782714906 on May 14, 2014

The bottle are smaller than I expected, but it's good to have chance to try all of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice kit to try the different oils

Posted by Reviewer1068491 on Jan 16, 2010

feels good on your skin and doesn't leave your skin greasy

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by Reviewer1511544 on Jul 19, 2010

They all smell great, but some of them take too long to soake into the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 52 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »