EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.56

$17.00

Savings of: $4.44 (26% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

i used this for my dog with chronic ear infection.

Posted by Reviewer2593733 on Feb 08, 2014

I found an essay written by a holistic vet saying that this works greatly for the dogs with chronic ear infections. After using this for about two weeks, my dog's ears have been cured almost 100 percent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2674764 on Nov 21, 2013

It works.but it runs out fast if you have big areas to apply frequently. I used it on my baby's ecezema.

Was this review helpful to you?

Calendula Ointment

Posted by Reviewer2718035 on Aug 25, 2013

We have been using this ointment for the last couple years. It is great for all sort of skin problems, from scratches, insect bites, irritated or dry skin, etc. Buying it regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent Ointment

Posted by Reviewer2719080 on Jun 28, 2013

Well done, Weleda.

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Elenka on Jun 05, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent!

Posted by 5155579942030268643 on Mar 19, 2013

Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Eczema relief!

Posted by 5526098898894772752 on Dec 31, 2012

Applied once or twice a day religiously to heal eczema on my neck and chest. Soothing and would definitley purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

用在痘痘

Posted by Reviewer2602327 on Dec 05, 2012

我把這個用在痘痘,因爲我的自愈能力很差,痘痘好久才消失。用這個來擦,痘痘比較不會痛和紅及快消失,但大顆的就很難説。

Was this review helpful to you?

Calendula

Posted by Reviewer1623885 on Oct 03, 2012

Recommended by my homeopath for cuts and scratches - better than Neosporin.

Was this review helpful to you?

can't tell if it works yet

Posted by 5484774754772518325 on Oct 01, 2012

it's hard to tell how soothing this ointment is for the skin irritations. I don't know how this is any different from calendula baby cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »