EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.56

$17.00

Savings of: $4.44 (26% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best for my baby

Posted by Reviewer3255410 on Nov 21, 2010

This product definitely works better than other brands. With other brand of Calendula, the rash on my babies arm persisted. Switching back to this brand, it improved the first time and the rash is gone in 1 day. It is suitable for my baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

holistic way to go

Posted by Reviewer2682263 on Apr 19, 2010

this ointment is so much better than hydrocortizone

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Calendula Cream

Posted by Reviewer1664093 on May 17, 2010

Very nice cream. Used it immediately on a spider bite and it was very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Calendula Ointment

Posted by Reviewer2718035 on Aug 25, 2013

We have been using this ointment for the last couple years. It is great for all sort of skin problems, from scratches, insect bites, irritated or dry skin, etc. Buying it regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great stuff

Posted by Elenka on Jun 05, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Eczema relief!

Posted by 5526098898894772752 on Dec 31, 2012

Applied once or twice a day religiously to heal eczema on my neck and chest. Soothing and would definitley purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5155579942030268643 on Mar 19, 2013

Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Ointment

Posted by Reviewer2719080 on Jun 28, 2013

Well done, Weleda.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2674764 on Nov 21, 2013

It works.but it runs out fast if you have big areas to apply frequently. I used it on my baby's ecezema.

Was this review helpful to you?

i used this for my dog with chronic ear infection.

Posted by Reviewer2593733 on Feb 08, 2014

I found an essay written by a holistic vet saying that this works greatly for the dogs with chronic ear infections. After using this for about two weeks, my dog's ears have been cured almost 100 percent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »