EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

The best for my baby

Posted by Reviewer3255410 on Nov 21, 2010

This product definitely works better than other brands. With other brand of Calendula, the rash on my babies arm persisted. Switching back to this brand, it improved the first time and the rash is gone in 1 day. It is suitable for my baby.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

holistic way to go

Posted by Reviewer2682263 on Apr 19, 2010

this ointment is so much better than hydrocortizone

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Calendula Cream

Posted by Reviewer1664093 on May 17, 2010

Very nice cream. Used it immediately on a spider bite and it was very helpful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Calendula Ointment

Posted by Reviewer2718035 on Aug 25, 2013

We have been using this ointment for the last couple years. It is great for all sort of skin problems, from scratches, insect bites, irritated or dry skin, etc. Buying it regularly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Elenka on Jun 05, 2013

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eczema relief!

Posted by 5526098898894772752 on Dec 31, 2012

Applied once or twice a day religiously to heal eczema on my neck and chest. Soothing and would definitley purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5155579942030268643 on Mar 19, 2013

Excellent!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Ointment

Posted by Reviewer2719080 on Jun 28, 2013

Well done, Weleda.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2674764 on Nov 21, 2013

It works.but it runs out fast if you have big areas to apply frequently. I used it on my baby's ecezema.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i used this for my dog with chronic ear infection.

Posted by Reviewer2593733 on Feb 08, 2014

I found an essay written by a holistic vet saying that this works greatly for the dogs with chronic ear infections. After using this for about two weeks, my dog's ears have been cured almost 100 percent!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »