EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$7.00

Savings of: $1.62 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not that good

Posted by Reviewer2398343 on Jun 02, 2010

Didn't like it too much. Wasn't as good as others have recommended. Found it didn't sit too well.

Was this review helpful to you?

disappointed

Posted by Sholik on Apr 15, 2011

consistency of soft, awkward to apply, spread out. unpleasant sensation on the lips. because of the oily consistency probably suitable for winter

Was this review helpful to you?

Not enough moisturising

Posted by Reviewer2245350 on Aug 10, 2011

Smell good but not enough moisturising.

Was this review helpful to you?

I'll not buy again

Posted by rapariga77 on Jul 26, 2012

Очень жирная помада и запах неприятный. Плохо впитывается, ощущение воска на губах. Второй раз не закажу. It's very oily and it smells unbelievably bad. It goes on waxy and doesn't sink into your lips normally. I'll not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

so-so

Posted by Reviewer2147468 on Jul 08, 2010

a bit disappointing after trying it. I have more dry skin formed than before after using it for a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

not so good

Posted by Reviewer1660395 on Feb 24, 2011

it is not so much good as i expected from other german brand. it has perfume and other chemical ingredients so the hazard rating was about 3, unfortunately which i checked after placing order it.

Was this review helpful to you?

update: does not work FOR ECZEMA AND HYPERSENSITIVE SKIN

Posted by Reviewer2186083 on May 23, 2012

UPDATE: unfortunately for some reason after a long while my skin started to have an adverse reaction to this. it somehow became allergic n started drying out my lips horribly :( can not use right now.. I HAVE TRIED EVERY SINGLE OVER THE COUNTER LIP BALM AS WELL AS MANY OTHER EXPENSIVE BRANDS AND THIS IS THE ONLY LIP BALM THAT DOES NOT AGGRAVATE, IRRITATE OR DRY OUT MY LIPS WHICH ARE INCREDIBLY SENSITIVE DUE TO ECZEMA. WILL BE BUYING THIS FOR LIFE!

Was this review helpful to you?

too thick

Posted by 4984224291665942713 on Jun 04, 2013

It is too thick so it's hard to distribute on my lips. But maybe it would be useful in the winter time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just okay

Posted by Reviewer1878571 on Apr 04, 2011

Thick, dry, waxy texture so it was not at all soothing for my lips. There are several lip balms I prefer to this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

too light

Posted by Reviewer2956542 on Aug 06, 2011

I had high hopes in this lip balm as it was the bestselling in the lip balms category, but it is too light for me, leaving the skin dry and peel off. I like the natural rosehip scent, but not the amount of moisture it gives. However it forms a thin layer when applied, so makes a good lip primer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total