EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.61

$6.00

Savings of: $1.39 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

LOVE it

Posted by 5641574877347728638 on Apr 11, 2015

It is little bit pricy but worth of buying it. It has a wax but it is not heavy on lips. Scent is a bit strong, but you get used to it. Stays forever on lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very hard!

Posted by 5719440760214590466 on Apr 09, 2015

It took ages to finish because the formula was not soft. I had to run it several times across the lips to get anything on.

Was this review helpful to you?

It stays for a long time, but it is very oily

Posted by 4987156834880957388 on Mar 01, 2015

It stays for a long time, but it is very oily

Was this review helpful to you?

Weleda Lip Balm

Posted by 4713945919576069607 on Feb 02, 2015

made from bee's wax, therefore not causing addiction unlike other lip balms which are petrolium based. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing moisture

Posted by 5314864020306584722 on Jan 27, 2015

The best for very cold winter. Smells like a honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

for very damaged lips

Posted by vibirca on Jan 26, 2015

Honey scented. Moisturise and heels chapped lips very good but it goes on "cakey" on your lips, so I used it at night or at home.

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely products

Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Nov 03, 2014

Weleda has been a pleasing skin care line for me no matter what product I've tried of this brand. This lip balm is better than most and not too highly priced. Because of it's design, it never gets the yucky edges on the top of the balm. It remains smooth and fresh even over a long period of time. It's non oily so it lasts reasonable well overnight.

Was this review helpful to you?

!!

Posted by Reviewer2904736 on Oct 31, 2014

Best lip balm!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Weleda Lip Balm

Posted by Reviewer2336478 on Oct 24, 2014

This is the ONLY lip balm I use. It is the most healing one I've ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best

Posted by Reviewer1460826 on Aug 28, 2014

Best lip balm ever!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 231 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »