EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$7.00

Savings of: $1.62 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

I'll not buy again

Posted by rapariga77 on Jul 26, 2012

Очень жирная помада и запах неприятный. Плохо впитывается, ощущение воска на губах. Второй раз не закажу. It's very oily and it smells unbelievably bad. It goes on waxy and doesn't sink into your lips normally. I'll not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!!!

Posted by lipo4ka on Jun 02, 2011

Very mild lip balm!!!Nice smell-it smells like a rose and honey.Voisturizes my dry lips!

Was this review helpful to you?

ooh i luuuuuurrrrv it! <3

Posted by animot on Feb 26, 2011

this IS the holy grail lip balm for me. perfect smooth texture, slightly exotic (but mild) scent, neutral taste, clear appearance, easy and fun dispenser, good moisturizing capabilities, great ingredients, ethical company, fabulous price. done deal. yay!! finally.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect lip balm

Posted by Reviewer2779632 on Aug 06, 2012

This is second best lip balm Ive ever tried, its amazing! Will buy again as gifts for my friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm addicted!

Posted by darlingnovember on Nov 27, 2012

This has become my favorite lip balm!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!!

Posted by Reviewer3319372 on Nov 30, 2012

Is the only one i trust for my kids' lipses, that says all. Pure and effective

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely products

Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Nov 03, 2014

Weleda has been a pleasing skin care line for me no matter what product I've tried of this brand. This lip balm is better than most and not too highly priced. Because of it's design, it never gets the yucky edges on the top of the balm. It remains smooth and fresh even over a long period of time. It's non oily so it lasts reasonable well overnight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer3316537 on Dec 18, 2012

Moisturizes quite well.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5223054613225244435 on Feb 05, 2013

keeps lips moist and happy

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1991147 on Sep 13, 2012

This one is really good. It hydrates my lips for a long time, it does'nt feel cheap like other similar products. The smell could have been better, but - it's not bad. :) This one goes as a x-mas-gift to my friends this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 233 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »