EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$7.00

Savings of: $1.62 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

so-so

Posted by Reviewer2147468 on Jul 08, 2010

a bit disappointing after trying it. I have more dry skin formed than before after using it for a week.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!!!

Posted by lipo4ka on Jun 02, 2011

Very mild lip balm!!!Nice smell-it smells like a rose and honey.Voisturizes my dry lips!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect lip balm

Posted by Reviewer2779632 on Aug 06, 2012

This is second best lip balm Ive ever tried, its amazing! Will buy again as gifts for my friends and family.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ooh i luuuuuurrrrv it! <3

Posted by animot on Feb 26, 2011

this IS the holy grail lip balm for me. perfect smooth texture, slightly exotic (but mild) scent, neutral taste, clear appearance, easy and fun dispenser, good moisturizing capabilities, great ingredients, ethical company, fabulous price. done deal. yay!! finally.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2111803 on Dec 22, 2008

Lasts a long time, works great, I love the smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Lip Balm!

Posted by Reviewer2122513 on Nov 12, 2010

I love this lip balm so much! It's fantastic if you get dry cracked lips in the winter! I've tried numerous brands before, but this is by far my favourite and I’m a tough critic. I discovered it at Whole Foods first, but then saw it on here for half the price! Amazing stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells sweet

Posted by vanessa-s-hudson on Jun 20, 2011

I like this strong package and the sweet scent. Moisturizes well and stays LONG on my lips! I was totally impressed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Water to my lips

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Feb 28, 2011

This balm has all the ingredients you need to keep your lips protected.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is all I ever use

Posted by 5526877934133195143 on Jul 13, 2016

I don't use anything else. I've been loyal to the great product for maybe 10 years now. I've never found anything better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best lip balm i've ever tried

Posted by 4896942278735440423 on May 01, 2015

recommended

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 238 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »