EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.61

$6.00

Savings of: $1.39 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

horrible

Posted by 5437175379403035105 on Jul 21, 2013

does not condition at all, just makes my lips waxy and dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Like it

Posted by Reviewer2824461 on Jul 11, 2013

Good balm with natural components, appreciate that, cause I make some care products, based on naturals by my own. The smell is a bit specific (bee's wax) - not everyone arround liked it )))

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for warm climates, where other lip balms would melt easily.

Posted by Reviewer2518058 on Jun 09, 2013

Found it a bit hard to apply, only when out in the sun and keeping it in the pocket, it would soften up a little (so good for warm climates where other lip balms would melt down), it is OK on the lips, but I've tried other brands I like much better. Would be the one I would bring with me to warmer climate though, as mentioned above the others probably would melt.

Was this review helpful to you?

too thick

Posted by 4984224291665942713 on Jun 04, 2013

It is too thick so it's hard to distribute on my lips. But maybe it would be useful in the winter time.

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely lip balm

Posted by Reviewer2277530 on Mar 08, 2013

This balm is invisible on lips. Not shiny or waxy, just a thin but tenacious layer that keeps lips moisturized for hours and hours. It makes a good base for lipstick or gloss. It has a pleasant and mild beeswax and vanilla scent. I just wish it didn't make me sneeze:( I don't know why, it might be the rose wax, otherwise I'd buy it again in a heartbeat. It's a little more expensive than many similar balms, but it lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

A little bit to much beewax

Posted by 5684063029340383306 on Feb 25, 2013

Feels good that it is totally organic, but I need to cary it either in my jeanspockets or the bra (!)to keep it warm and soft enough to use

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5223054613225244435 on Feb 05, 2013

keeps lips moist and happy

Was this review helpful to you?

good for winter

Posted by 4983820914077705458 on Jan 25, 2013

it is very nourishing, but may be too rich for warm seasons.

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality but whiten lips

Posted by 5621514933244138128 on Jan 12, 2013

...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Gentle moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer3316537 on Dec 18, 2012

Moisturizes quite well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 231 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »