EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$7.00

Savings of: $1.62 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Weleda, Everon Lip Balm

Posted by 5352818636325634716 on Jan 23, 2016

My sister-in-law gave this lip balm to me several years ago and I use it every day. It does indeed stay on, keeping my lips protected from cold and hot weather. I like to put it on when I go to bed because my lips are not dried out when I wake in the morning. Never feels messy or too wet. I like it so much that I bought some for gifts this Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic lip balm

Posted by Reviewer2217953 on Apr 04, 2016

I put this on every night right before I go to sleep - keeps my lips in great shape. I don't live in a cold weather area, so don't have to wear it outside during the day. Just once a day at bedtime does it. I use it year round. Oh, and I love the smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Les

Posted by 5538118407902417688 on May 03, 2016

I have been using the Weleda, Everon Lip Balm for quite a while. I am very happy with it. The delivery was fast, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 4757529252653755557 on Jun 15, 2016

Works very well for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite lip balm since years

Posted by 5467470612525655662 on Jul 04, 2016

After discovering it never returned to other balms even when tried to.... this is perfect for dried lips

Was this review helpful to you?

This is all I ever use

Posted by 5526877934133195143 on Jul 13, 2016

I don't use anything else. I've been loyal to the great product for maybe 10 years now. I've never found anything better.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 4665077014868172161 on Jul 22, 2016

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Water to my lips

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Feb 28, 2011

This balm has all the ingredients you need to keep your lips protected.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It

Posted by Reviewer1625962 on Feb 28, 2011

Totally gets rid of and prevents dry lips. Goes on smooth and feels and smells great. Very soothing. The price is also great I've used similar brands for 3 times the price

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by Reviewer2404977 on Mar 11, 2011

I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 236 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »