EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.60

$12.50

Savings of: $2.90 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The best mother's milk tea!

Posted by Reviewer2086519 on Jan 07, 2010

I have tried over 10 mother's milk tea, but this is the very best!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by Reviewer1538650 on Nov 03, 2010

The product works beautifully---no more milkless nights! THank you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective

Posted by Reviewer2814411 on Mar 08, 2012

Very effective nursing tea.For budget reasons, i alternate between Yogi nursing tea and Weleda when i needed the extra boost.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works in conjunction with fenukgreek seeds supplement

Posted by Reviewer3102927 on Nov 19, 2012

I used this alongside fenukgreek seeds supplement and yogi nursing tea. The combination helps me to sustain my milk production when my production was looking to slow down.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works for me

Posted by 5345291768611863018 on Aug 04, 2013

If you do not like strong herbal smell you may need to bear with the taste a bit. But of the three types of nursing tea I have tried, this one works the best for me. I have already re-ordered another box.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2366023 on Aug 10, 2011

The taste of it is so so, BUT IT IS EFFECTIVE.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Weleda, Nursing Tea, 20 Tea Bags, 1.4 oz (40 g)

Posted by Reviewer1802418 on Feb 19, 2012

the best nursing tee ever, my definite favorite!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommended

Posted by Reviewer1041452 on Mar 16, 2010

I can't fault this product! It really works and isn't bad tasting either. However, I won't be ordering it anymore because quarantine in this country means that I get slapped with a AUD45 invoice each time I order it. It's a shame because the price is unbeatable!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Ever

Posted by Reviewer2545350 on Jun 25, 2010

these are well worth the higher price, they work great to increase milk supply

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes OK

Posted by Reviewer1817007 on Jun 19, 2012

Takes some getting used to as the smell is strong but after a few cups, it's ok. Not too sure if it really improves milk production though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »