EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.60

$12.50

Savings of: $2.90 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good deal of moisture

Posted by azarova on Oct 08, 2013

I find myself reaching out for this cream on extra-dry hand days. It is rich and feels luxurious on the skin, yet not greasy. My two complaints are that it is very small and the second is the scent. I didn't enjoy it unfortunately, it is just a little too much and kind of sharp, bitter. I would be using it so much more if the scent was more pleasant. Though I liked the cream enough to try it in the other scent. Please click "yes" if this information was helpful. See other product reviews on my personal page.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect hand cream!

Posted by olyamozh on Apr 05, 2012

I have very dry hand skin in winter and this cream helped me to forget about it completely it in 3!!! days! Now I only use it before going to bed and the skin is perfectly conditioned and soft during the day. The scent is very strong but quite pleasant. Fantastic cream

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong smell

Posted by holahola on Dec 10, 2010

The cream is okay, but the smell is TOO strong.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the scent, LOVE the texture

Posted by 5631393361588436910 on Feb 19, 2015

I already had the creamy body wash from the same line. I expected it to have the same scent, and it did. I have tried quite a few hand creams and I tend to like not greasy,sticky, but moisturizing types. This was it. When my hands are extremely dry, I use greasy ones or olive oil. This will sting the extremely dry patches with tiny red splits. I love the scent but I don't think it smells like pomegranate at all. I love the scent, though. I do not know what it is but smells natural and not annoying.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok,but

Posted by Reviewer1526822 on Mar 28, 2012

I didn't like the smell.Very strong.It was not as effective as I'd wished either since my hands were fatty for a long time.Ok,to use before you go to bed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer2880149 on Jun 30, 2011

Fantastic hand creme. Putting on once a day and it is enough, even if you wash your hands. Small tube, but lasts for long!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING

Posted by 5041912745472425161 on Feb 22, 2014

I love this hand cream. It smells great - sweet and just a bit tangy, just perfect. It's not too oily and absorbs fast. It came with a small body lotion, too. I will defiantly buy this again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hand Cream

Posted by Reviewer1152715 on Apr 24, 2013

Works great but I'm not sure about the strong scent because of this I won't be buying again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good hand cream

Posted by Reviewer2849688 on Jun 14, 2011

One of the best hand creams I've ever tried. Doesn't rinse off the first time you wash your hands after its been applied, ans actually seems to do some good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes your hands look younger!

Posted by Reviewer2527373 on May 31, 2011

You´ll feel it almost at once using this hand cream. Your hands looks youger and feels better!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »