EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.60

$12.50

Savings of: $2.90 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very smooth

Posted by Reviewer1687285 on Jan 26, 2012

highly recommendable especially who has dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Will buy again

Posted by Reviewer1581364 on Jan 10, 2012

This cream feels very nourishing and my hands feel soft. I don't know if it will have any effect on reversing signs of aging though, too early to tell. It's quite pricy but if it does end up working, it will be worth it. Will keep using and update my review with my findings......

Was this review helpful to you?

Not strong enough for cold winter

Posted by Reviewer3244345 on Dec 03, 2011

Not oily and has a pleasant smell. This cream is too light for me as it did not help relief my dry skin during cold Winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hand cream

Posted by Reviewer2120232 on Aug 18, 2011

Very good. Pleasant fragrance. Absorbs quickly. Not greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

The smell is devine!!

Posted by Reviewer2959233 on Jul 08, 2011

Not greasy at all. Wonderful smell and feels lovely on my hands. Keeps them soft for most of the day

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer2880149 on Jun 30, 2011

Fantastic hand creme. Putting on once a day and it is enough, even if you wash your hands. Small tube, but lasts for long!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very good hand cream

Posted by Reviewer2849688 on Jun 14, 2011

One of the best hand creams I've ever tried. Doesn't rinse off the first time you wash your hands after its been applied, ans actually seems to do some good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Makes your hands look younger!

Posted by Reviewer2527373 on May 31, 2011

You´ll feel it almost at once using this hand cream. Your hands looks youger and feels better!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer1192155 on May 24, 2011

good cream, but the odor is not very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely hand cream

Posted by Reviewer3288000 on Apr 04, 2011

Like most of Weleda's products, this hand cream is really good (both feel and quality wise), and it fixed my dry hands in no time. I've read that some people find the smell too strong, but I think it's absolutely heavenly! However, if you're not keen on scented body care products, this is not for you. This is hand cream I'll buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 51 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »