EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.02

$12.50

Savings of: $3.49 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The best for me

Posted by 4886245322434930846 on Jul 06, 2016

I have tried a ️lots of creams for my hands. Nothing works. I have itching, soares and dry hands. It all gets better with the first application.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hydrating and smells amazing

Posted by affinitywellness on Oct 21, 2016

This is my favourite handcream by far. Absorbs quickly and smells amazing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

saved my hands

Posted by 5388482918532232977 on Dec 07, 2016

love this firmer younger looking hands, and smells nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5016814690337837402 on Apr 25, 2016

This hand cream is awesome.I love how it makes my hands feel. Though the smell is strong for me, but I don't mind that. The first time I used it , I jumped of joy because it made my hands so so soft. Buy it! you won't regret it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soothing and hydrating hand cream

Posted by 5523295304284346863 on Feb 21, 2014

I like the fact that this hand cream is moisturizing....not real crazy about the smell of it - I think it's a bit strong and different. But, it does the trick. I use it at night before bed and also on my heels.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Weleda Pomegranate Regenerating Hand Cream, 50 ml

Posted by 2014-09-26 on Oct 07, 2014

The texture is light and not greasy. However, the scent is not attractive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5397825090186643318 on Nov 27, 2012

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Will buy again

Posted by Reviewer1581364 on Jan 10, 2012

This cream feels very nourishing and my hands feel soft. I don't know if it will have any effect on reversing signs of aging though, too early to tell. It's quite pricy but if it does end up working, it will be worth it. Will keep using and update my review with my findings......

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok product

Posted by Alicia on Jul 21, 2012

Not the beast hand cream ever but it does its job. I liked the fact that it came with a pair of gloves, to help keep your hands moisturized during the night. I think that's a great idea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1192155 on May 24, 2011

good cream, but the odor is not very nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 55 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »