EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.69

$16.50

Savings of: $3.81 (23% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

So Sad

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Mar 05, 2014

Well I'm very sad that this item is discontinued because it was growing my hair and I like the fresh smell of it. Now I have to look for another oil to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by ievinia on Jan 04, 2014

Nerealus dalykas - aliejukas plaukų galiukams. Padeda apsaugoti nuo feno, nereikia kondicionieriaus, apsaugo nuo skilinėjimo. labai patinka ir maloniai kvepia :) neriebalina plaukų Great stuff for hair, smells nice and doesnt make your hair greasy. You don't need any conditioner with that, protects from hot air.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good for sensitive skin/systems - plant estrogen/phenol time bomb

Posted by Health-Is-Wealth on Nov 30, 2013

Bought this awhile ago now, thinking it would help my scalp/hair. It did not, and reading the ingredients list again I'm not surprised - plant estrogens and phenols straight into the blood stream via skin. Not pretty. If this review was helpful to you, please click YES below - thank you. For reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb, please click my username above.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Great for my hair

Posted by 5009335745229719166 on Oct 20, 2013

I am still working out the right amount to use for my hair, but I am definitely noticing improvement in my hairs health.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by 4634674652158376456 on Oct 19, 2013

Great for your hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2398036 on Oct 10, 2013

work great

Was this review helpful to you?

太油了

Posted by organic-skin-care on Oct 05, 2013

搽在发尾上(干搽湿搽我都试过了),只觉得是涂了一层油,头发一点都没有吸收、或者被修护到的感觉。所以只好弃置了。

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

helps

Posted by 5673051128040968493 on Sep 24, 2013

hair condition

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5684063029340383306 on Aug 25, 2013

Not the best hairoil, but definitly the best ORGANIC I´ve tried

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1685060 on Aug 08, 2013

Have only used it for a short time, but seems good so far. Lost my hair due to chemo, and am using this oil on my scalp, and the hair, now that it's growing back. Nice smell, not to overwhelming. Hair feels soft, and not too greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »