EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.14

$8.00

Savings of: $1.86 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

very strong and salty taste

Posted by 5753146981287672270 on Oct 06, 2014

Did not do any miracles to my bleeding gums. Weird texture - you can feel the salt crystals.

Was this review helpful to you?

okay

Posted by 5527718884908282837 on Oct 03, 2014

The taste is so gross.. Not the saltiness, which is fine, but the *taste*. It's like a weird herbaly salty taste, I can't get used to it. But its cleaning ability is good - I just find myself going back to minty flavours.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Salt toothpaste

Posted by aerdine on Jan 29, 2014

This product is all right. It was a little bit too harsh for me since I already tend to brush a little to harshly. I also prefer to use a toothpaste that does not contain glycerine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Salt toothpaste

Posted by 5438869092204582375 on Jan 15, 2014

Different way to clean your teeth without the sweet aftertaste from conventional tooothpaste

Was this review helpful to you?

too harsh on my teeth

Posted by ievinia on Jan 04, 2014

Man buvo per aštrus skonis ir dantenos sujautrėjo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by 4711883003752928730 on Oct 11, 2013

I know this is called 'salt toothpaste' but I was shocked at just how salty! The first few times I used it I had to spit it out. It cleans well though and I will use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

fresh

Posted by 5306964492618149561 on Aug 20, 2013

i really like this salt toothpaste. if feels fresh in a natural way. not a mouthful of chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

prefer heritage toothpowder

Posted by funexplorer on Mar 04, 2013

one bottle of heritage toothpowder last for a year. and i brush my teeth daily. i find the toothpowder more effective, greener(natural), less saltier, less abrasive than Weleda. i have tried Weleda salt and plant. Once i make the switch to toothpowder, i never look back to paste.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Worked well, but...

Posted by MandyEm on Feb 01, 2013

Tastes pretty gross. I will continue to use from time to time.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

too salty

Posted by Reviewer2087215 on Jul 12, 2012

When i tried it the first time i thougnt that will never ever use it because its TOO SALTY! but i almost used to it’s taste now. Refreshes breath very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »